Find better matches with our advanced
matching system

—% Match
—% Enemy

JessicaEve13

19 F Las Vegas, NV

My Details

Last Online
Apr 21
Orientation
Straight
Ethnicity
White
Height
5′ 1″ (1.55m)
Body Type
Curvy
Diet
Mostly anything
Smokes
Sometimes
Drinks
Socially
Drugs
Never
Religion
Other
Sign
Scorpio, and it’s fun to think about
Education
Working on university
Job
Income
Relationship Status
Single
Relationship Type
Offspring
Doesn’t have kids
Pets
Has dogs and has cats
Speaks
English

Similar Users

My self-summary
Write a little about yourself. Just a paragraph will do.
Hey there :] My name is Jessica Eve. I'm looking to meet new people, hang out, have fun, maybe try and get back into the dating scene. I'm a bit of a book worm if I'm not busy with school or work, or trapped in the world of Netflix, haha. I like to get out and do stuff, too, though. I enjoy a good party, not afraid of the outdoors or just random adventures. I'm strong willed, stubborn, brutally honest, and often times my sense of humor varies from dumb jokes to terribly inappropriate and just plain morbid lol x] A big thing for me is respect. Respect me and I'll respect you. So that's the basics, anything else you want to know, don't be afraid to ask! (but at least say hello first! MANNERS, haha)
What I’m doing with my life
Don’t overthink this one; tell us what you’re doing day-to-day.
I recently had to move back from my out of state college for financial reasons, so for now I'm looking for a job and waiting to start at UNLV in the fall.
I’m really good at
Go on, brag a little (or a lot). We won’t judge.
Swearing, sarcasm, tripping and/or running into things, dealing with kids.
The first things people usually notice about me
I’m an empty essay… fill me out!
My height (I'm 5'1" so I'm shorter then most people, haha)
My style, maybe? You wont often catch me in bright colors or frilly bows or skirts and if the weather allows it, I don't often leave home without my leather jacket, lol.
Favorite books, movies, shows, music, and food
Help your potential matches find common interests.
I'm not too picky when it comes to books or movies. I love to read though and almost always have a book on hand. I'm a wuss when it comes to horror movies x/ Lol. I like my music to match my mood so it can go anywhere from dance music, to country, to heavy metal. When it comes to food I can sometimes be picky but I'm working on trying new things. I recently found that I love sushi x)
The six things I could never do without
Think outside the box. Sometimes the little things can say a lot.
1) My family and friends
2) My freedom
3) My music
4) My books
5) My social networks
6) My weekends
I spend a lot of time thinking about
Global warming, lunch, or your next vacation… it’s all fair game.
Things I need to get done, things I wish would happen.
On a typical Friday night I am
Netflix and takeout, or getting your party on — how do you let loose?
Usually either hanging out with friends and doing something fun, or at home, watching bad tv while buried under all the pillows and blankets I have on my bed.
The most private thing I’m willing to admit
I’m an empty essay… fill me out!
I'm totally awkward when I'm first meeting people because new people make me uneasy, but once I get comfortable around someone, I'm like the biggest dork ever haha.
I’m looking for
  • Guys who like girls
  • Ages 19–24
  • Near me
  • Who are single
  • For new friends, long-term dating, short-term dating
You should message me if
Offer a few tips to help matches win you over.
You want to have actual conversations, want to get to know each other better, maybe hang out, and if you've got a good sense of humor :P