Find better matches with our advanced
matching system

—% Match
—% Enemy

JessicaLauren4

26 North Sioux City, SD Woman

Woman

I’m looking for

  • Everyone
  • Ages 25–35
  • Located anywhere
  • For new friends

My Details

Last Online
Today – 4:23pm
Orientation
Bisexual
Ethnicity
White
Height
5′ 2″ (1.58m)
Body Type
Skinny
Diet
Mostly anything
Smokes
No
Drinks
Not at all
Drugs
Sometimes
Religion
Atheism, and laughing about it
Sign
Capricorn, and it’s fun to think about
Education
Dropped out of university
Job
Art / Music / Writing
Income
$20,000–$30,000
Relationship Status
Seeing Someone
Relationship Type
Mostly monogamous
Offspring
Doesn’t have kids, and doesn’t want any
Pets
Has cats
Speaks
English (Fluently)

Similar Users

My self-summary
Write a little about yourself. Just a paragraph will do.
My name is Jess, but my friends call me Wednesday :)

I have recently relocated from Massachusetts to South Dakota. I'm originally from Georgia, the wanderlust bug keeps me on the go. I love to travel and I feel most at peace when I'm on the road.

I have a fantastic boyfriend named Thel. He's my rock, I couldn't ask for a better partner in life.

I have a kitty cat named Prince. He's my world and best friend.

Things I enjoy: Steampunk, Anarchy, Animals, Documentaries, Accordion Music, Yoga, Being Outdoors, Costumes, Organic and Healthy Foods, Jogging, Reading, Creating, Destroying, Fire, Dancing
What I’m doing with my life
Don’t overthink this one; tell us what you’re doing day-to-day.
There is nothing that brings me more joy than traveling. I feel at peace on the open road with music playing and the windows down. The best times in my life have involved cross country road trips with my friends or partner. I learn a lot about myself and always come home slightly different and usually more humble. The most amazing place I have visited is Slab City in California. I've done some international travel as well. I really enjoyed my stay in Japan and I look forward to many more travels outside of the US.

Currently I have been practicing spinning poi. I'm not the greatest, but I have fun.

I also run a post-apocalyptic themed camp at regional burning man events. Bartertown is an electrified fighting arena based off of the Mad Max movies. I have a great group of friends that help pull it all together. It truly is where I feel at home. Maybe I can bring my ring to Iowa events? :)

I never finished college. I'm 85% of the way finished with a BA in history. One day I'll return, I'm just not sure when. Life called me in other directions for a few years. It'll happen when it is time.
I’m really good at
Go on, brag a little (or a lot). We won’t judge.
Problem Solving & Puzzles!
The first things people usually notice about me
I’m an empty essay… fill me out!
My attire consists of only black, red, and purple.

I wear bandanas a lot

I have been told that I have a killer smile, I have to agree. With as much work and money as I have put into dental care it better be nice.
Favorite books, movies, shows, music, and food
Help your potential matches find common interests.
I don't watch a lot of TV or movies.

I read mostly non-fiction. I mainly read books about people and what they've done with their lives. Inspiring stories that are ultimately helping me create my own extraordinary life. Also, anarchy.

I eat mainly vegetables, fruits, beans, and rice. I will eat meat in occasion. It's not that I'm completely opposed to it, I just normally don't want to eat it. I also do not consume dairy on a regular basis. I will eat cheese from time to time. I am also gluten intolerant.

Listen to: anti-folk, bluegrass, indie, metal, goth, and industrial
-- current favorite band: Andrew Jackson Jihad
-- all time favorite band: The Mountain Goats
The six things I could never do without
Think outside the box. Sometimes the little things can say a lot.
My kitty cat named Prince
Wanderlust
Yoga
Books
My Friends
Self Expression
I spend a lot of time thinking about
Global warming, lunch, or your next vacation… it’s all fair game.
how to bring balance into my life.

I also think a lot on how to be the best me that I can be. I want to live an extraordinary life not encompassed by fear. I want to have many adventures and experience all the wonderful things the world has to offer. I want to stand up for what I believe and make a difference even if it means standing alone. I feel like the next few months are going to be some of the most life changing ones yet. I'm looking forward to life's adventures.
On a typical Friday night I am
Netflix and takeout, or getting your party on — how do you let loose?
Spending time with my boyfriend and our kitty or going out and getting into an adventure :)
The most private thing I’m willing to admit
I’m an empty essay… fill me out!
I do not wear deodorant

I'm a masochist

I have a weakness for accordion players

I'm also bi :) girls are sexy!
You should message me if
Offer a few tips to help matches win you over.
If you're a boy in a skirt :)

If you want to meet a fun couple! My boyfriend is Theldron

DO NOT ASK ME OUT FOR A DRINK! FUCK YOU!