Find better matches with our advanced
matching system

—% Match
—% Enemy

JessicaMcB

24 F Pittsburgh, PA

I’m looking for

  • Straight guys only
  • Ages 22–30
  • Near me
  • Who are single
  • For new friends, long-term dating, short-term dating

My Details

Last Online
Jun 1
Orientation
Straight
Ethnicity
White
Height
5′ 5″ (1.66m)
Body Type
Average
Diet
Vegetarian
Smokes
Trying to quit
Drinks
Socially
Drugs
Never
Religion
Agnosticism
Sign
Virgo
Education
Working on two-year college
Job
Other
Income
$20,000–$30,000
Relationship Status
Single
Relationship Type
Offspring
Doesn’t have kids, but wants them
Pets
Likes dogs and has cats
Speaks
English

Similar Users

My self-summary
Write a little about yourself. Just a paragraph will do.
Hi!! I'm Jessica. I'm 23 years old. Im really ready for love at this point in my life and to have a serious relationship. Im one of those girls who would rather be complimented on her brain than her looks. I'm an open minded person. I love film and music, Actually any form of expression is awesome. I love animals and kids and I love volunteering to help animals and kids in need. So yes want I kids in the near future. Its a, little cliche but do indeed love long walks, especially in the fall. I can't say if I'm outdoorsy or not, I like being outside as much as I like being inside watching a movie or something. I'm a feminist. I'm not into the whole club scene. I like quiet places so I can carry on a decent conversation with someone. I'm trying this out and maybe it will be a good thing. I'm just looking for a genuine and nice guy who wants the things I want in the near future. I never did this online dating thing but I figure why not?
What I’m doing with my life
Don’t overthink this one; tell us what you’re doing day-to-day.
I haven't quite figured it out yet but im working on it
I’m really good at
Go on, brag a little (or a lot). We won’t judge.
Writing. I love just sitting down and writing.
The first things people usually notice about me
I’m an empty essay… fill me out!
Im friendly. Im usually willing to get to know anyone.
Favorite books, movies, shows, music, and food
Help your potential matches find common interests.
Im a big reader so for me to list all my favorite books would just take too long. I love film mostly horror or comedies. I'm addicted to the walking dead. I cannot go a day without listening to music. I like pretty much all genres of music, my favorite is late 60s stuff. I have a deep hatred for Nickelback and im not at all sorry.
The six things I could never do without
Think outside the box. Sometimes the little things can say a lot.
Music
Movies
My family
My best friend
My pets
I spend a lot of time thinking about
Global warming, lunch, or your next vacation… it’s all fair game.
I think about a lot of different things. Im a big day dreamer too.
What new films are worth seeing (usually it doesn't matter, I'll see it anyway)
What would make the world better
On a typical Friday night I am
Netflix and takeout, or getting your party on — how do you let loose?
Working unfortunatly. If I can then going out dinner with my best friend or going to see a few shows or just hang out at home and watch a movie or something
The most private thing I’m willing to admit
I’m an empty essay… fill me out!
i like old creepy antiques. I have a love for skull things especially.
You should message me if
Offer a few tips to help matches win you over.
If you want to get to know me. Youre serious about making a connection with me and you want a serious relationship or even just friends. If you love music and movies. Also I didn't join this website for one night stands so don't even bother if that's what you want.