Find better matches with our advanced
matching system

—% Match
—% Enemy

JessicaRobin09

23 San Jose, CA Woman

Woman

I’m looking for

  • Men
  • Ages 23–33
  • Near me
  • Who are single
  • For new friends, long-term dating, short-term dating

My Details

Last Online
May 28
Orientation
Straight
Ethnicity
Black, White
Height
5′ 4″ (1.63m)
Body Type
Curvy
Diet
Mostly anything
Smokes
No
Drinks
Socially
Drugs
Never
Religion
Agnosticism, but not too serious about it
Sign
Capricorn, and it’s fun to think about
Education
Graduated from two-year college
Job
Sales / Marketing
Income
Rather not say
Relationship Status
Single
Relationship Type
Offspring
Doesn’t have kids, but wants them
Pets
Has dogs and has cats
Speaks
English (Fluently)

Similar Users

My self-summary
Write a little about yourself. Just a paragraph will do.
I am a pretty easy going person. I love hanging out with friends, shopping, taking walks with my dog, and I LOVE movies. I watch them all the time. I laugh a lot and love making people laugh, it's the best feeling in the world! I love meeting new people, you really can't have enough friends. I like exploring my city and the surrounding areas. I'm born and raised San Jose, but there are still lots of spots I need to check out. Right now I am just trying to enjoy life, and find that real connection. And of course, we'll connect at least a little bit if you love hockey, more specifically, the Sharks. Best team ever!
What I’m doing with my life
Don’t overthink this one; tell us what you’re doing day-to-day.
Right now I am just trying to figure it all out. While doing that I work full time at a job I love. I try to take advantage of my free time and spend with with my friends. If I could find someone to enjoy spending time with and really have a connection I wouldn't mind, love makes life a bit more manageable.
I’m really good at
Go on, brag a little (or a lot). We won’t judge.
I'm a good cook, I love cooking for people and watching them enjoy my food, it's the best part! I love trying new recipes and finding new ways to make old favorites.

Im a great friend, I will be there for you through thick and thin, not many people are like this and I pride myself on it.

Making people laugh, I make people around me laugh so I'm assuming I'm funny :)
The first things people usually notice about me
I’m an empty essay… fill me out!
My dimples! They only come out when I smile really big or laugh though haha. I love them!
Favorite books, movies, shows, music, and food
Help your potential matches find common interests.
I don't think I could ever pick a favorite movie I love so many. Move marathon anyone?
I love The New Girl. Her name's Jess, my name's Jess, I mean, come on?! And Zooey Deschanel is adorable. I can watch Law & Order SVU marathons every day of the week. I also love Sex and the City, Friends, Shameless, best show ever, go watch it if you haven't yet. I'm pretty behind the times on a lot of uber popular shows, I'm always up to watch something new.

Usher is my favorite artist ever, best concert of my life. My music taste is pretty eclectic. As long as no one is screaming at me or singing about their tractor, I'm good.

I LOVE Mexican food, I would eat it every day of my life if I could. I really want to learn how to perfect cooking it. I try!
The six things I could never do without
Think outside the box. Sometimes the little things can say a lot.
San Jose Sharks
My pets
My family
My friends
Passion
Love
Not exactly in that order, haha.
I spend a lot of time thinking about
Global warming, lunch, or your next vacation… it’s all fair game.
My future. Relationship wise and career wise. I'm not a fan of wasting time so I try to make sure to make all the right decisions, which is impossible but I try haha. You can always learn from your mistakes though which is important; they aren't worth making if you don't learn from them.
On a typical Friday night I am
Netflix and takeout, or getting your party on — how do you let loose?
In bed watching movies, or at a friends house or checking out the scene downtown. I am a homebody at times. Sometimes a chill night in is what I need after a hectic work and school week.
The most private thing I’m willing to admit
I’m an empty essay… fill me out!
Newly converted fan of Miley Cyrus. Minus the twerking.
You should message me if
Offer a few tips to help matches win you over.
If we have something in common, if you are chill person. I'm pretty friendly and just want to meet new people :)