Find better matches with our advanced matching system

—% Match
—% Enemy

JessicaVonGrim

27 F San Antonio, TX

My Details

Last Online
Jul 23
Orientation
Straight
Ethnicity
Hispanic / Latin
Height
5′ 3″ (1.60m)
Body Type
Full figured
Diet
Mostly anything
Smokes
Sometimes
Drinks
Socially
Drugs
Never
Religion
Atheism, and laughing about it
Sign
Libra, and it’s fun to think about
Education
Graduated from high school
Job
Other
Income
$20,000–$30,000
Relationship Status
Single
Relationship Type
Offspring
Pets
Has dogs and has cats
Speaks
English (Fluently)

Similar Users

My self-summary
Howdy, I'm Jessica! I've been in San Antonio since January of 2012. I am originally from a very small town where everyone knows everyone. I was a raised a little sheltered so I've been finding myself over the course of the last 10 or so years of my life. I moved away because it was just a dead end town and I needed to do something with my life. I freaking love it here!! I've met some very amazing people, ate some very amazing food and seen some very awesome things! I hope to live here for as long as I can and possibly build my life here.
What I’m doing with my life
What am I doing with my life? I'm not sure... I live it day by day. I had a rough past two years and I'm trying to get myself together! :)
Don't get me wrong, I do have goals. Right now I'm working for a privately owned distribution company doing social media and sales. I do want to attend school in the future either for mortuary science or barber school, or both :-)
I’m really good at
Loving my mum and my pops... oh and my big little brother :)
Being an awesome friend. :)
Getting dolled up.
Loving my pets.
Being responsible.
Drinking beer =)
Cooking!
The first things people usually notice about me
My tattoos and my hair! Or the cigar in my hand.
Favorite books, movies, shows, music, and food
I am a sucker for House. Hugh Laurie is amazing! Golden Girls, Ghost Adventures, Two and A Half Men (with Sheen, of course). How I Met Your Mother, Big Bang Theory, Kroll Show, Workaholics, and anything on the Food Network, History, Nat Geo, Discovery, Science.

Movies - Nosferatu, Frankenstein, Night of the Living Dead, The Goonies, Zombieland, Shaun(Shawn) of the Dead, Creepshow, Beetlejuice, Boondock Saints, James and the Giant Peach, Edward Scissor Hands, Hangover, Get Him to the Greek, Royal Tenebaums, The Life Aquatic, Donnie Darko, A Bronx Tale, The Lords of Flatbush, The Outsiders, Cry Baby, Lost Boys.... I love Jennifer Aniston movies (Don't judge me!) I could go on fooooreverrrr!!! :)

Music - Anything with balls!!! Los Difuntos, Sasquatch and the Sickabillies, The Del Moraccos, Hi-Strung Ramblers, Delta Bombers, Pep Torres, Sick Sick Sinners, Tiger Army, Hola Ghost, Gamblers Mark, Phantom Rockers, Nekromantix, Creepshow, Corpseshow Creeps, Mad Sin, Stellar Corpses, Koffin Kats, Rezurex, Kitty In A Casket, Sir Psycho and His Monsters, Batmobile, Misfits, The Returners, Hell Caminos, Distillers, Pulley, Sublime, The Clash, Lost Kung Fu Monkeys, The Cure, Ramones, Sex Pistols, Black Flag, Youth Brigade, Bad Brains, Distillers, Voodoo Glow Skulls, Os Catalepticos, Plague of Happiness, Mindless Self Indulgence, Reverend Horton Heat, Hank III, Rancid, Operation Ivy, Bouncing Souls, The Vandals, Gogol Bordello, The Specials, Madness, Los Skarnales,.... surf, ska, indie, 80's, country, metal. I listen to a variety of tunes. Music has helped me a lot so I appreciate many genres.

Food - Chinese! I love sushi, and I love a good steak! Italian food is the bomb! Pho, pizza, and sometimes I get brave and try weird things. I love my beer (Shiner, Lone Star, and PBR) and good glass of Merlot here and there. :)
The six things I could never do without
My family, friends, music, my lovely pets, a place to live, and food!!!
I spend a lot of time thinking about
NOW!!! Not the past, not the future, I live for now!!! And how the hell do they get those ships in those damned glass bottles!!
On a typical Friday night I am
Either at a show...I love going to shows, even if I've seen the band 10 times I will still go and support them.

Or... Doing hoodrat things with mah friends! JK. Having a few beers with close friends, enjoying a good cigar and laughing.

Oor... I'm having a relaxing evening at home.

I guess there's not a "typical" Friday night for me. It just varies.
The most private thing I’m willing to admit
Why is this even on here???
I’m looking for
  • Guys who like girls
  • Ages 22–40
  • Located anywhere
  • Who are single
  • For new friends
You should message me if
you like any of the things listed above :D