Find better matches with our advanced
matching system

—% Match
—% Enemy


23 Antioch, CA Woman


I’m looking for

  • Men
  • Ages 21–26
  • Near me
  • For new friends, long-term dating

My Details

Last Online
Feb 17, 2014
5′ 3″ (1.60m)
Body Type
Working on university
Relationship Status
Relationship Type
Doesn’t have kids
Likes dogs and likes cats

Similar Users

My self-summary
Write a little about yourself. Just a paragraph will do.
The names Jessica. Sports fanatic for sure. I've competitively played pretty much all of them! I have 4 older brothers who are amazing! I'm very outgoing and love meeting new people. Sharks/Giants/49ers fan! I love the outdoors! I enjoy snow boarding! I am very competitive! and always down for some friendly competition! I can also sing pretty well! I'm very shy about it though !! music is seriously what makes me complete! I couldn't imagine my life without it! I have a bit of a nerdy side, Star Wars is cool. I LOVE Mortal kombat a bit obsessed lol Star Trek is AWESOME. And I want to go to ComiCon Sometime before I Die :)
What I’m doing with my life
Don’t overthink this one; tell us what you’re doing day-to-day.
Currently I'm a Bartender/ Server taking an EMT course. Once I'm a certified EMT I'm going to try to get a volunteer fire fighting position. hopefully get into a paramedic program then finally Apply to get into the fire academy. My goal is to become a fire fighter! Currently renting a house with a couple friends.
I’m really good at
Go on, brag a little (or a lot). We won’t judge.
Sports! and making people laugh and feel better! I'm an awesome Bartender (:
The first things people usually notice about me
I’m an empty essay… fill me out!
People always mention to me that I smile a lot ! and I am always happy! thats what they seem to notice (:
Favorite books, movies, shows, music, and food
Help your potential matches find common interests.
Don't really read much when I do it things like World War Z, or zombie survival guide.. As for movies I'm a HUGE horror fan.Halloween is pretty much my Christmas lol. I love Anything having to do with zombies! Ive prob. seen every zombie movie made ! I love all types of music, I listening to everything! Also a Big Disney Fan Wish I could live in Disneyland.
The six things I could never do without
Think outside the box. Sometimes the little things can say a lot.
-My car
I spend a lot of time thinking about
Global warming, lunch, or your next vacation… it’s all fair game.
My future! and getting into a fire academy!
On a typical Friday night I am
Netflix and takeout, or getting your party on — how do you let loose?
Working! Than I party with friends, or Relax and play Xbox. Also i watch netflix pretty much every night so that qualifies to :)
The most private thing I’m willing to admit
I’m an empty essay… fill me out!
when my roomates are out I tend to sing loudly and dance around the house lol