Find better matches with our advanced
matching system

—% Match
—% Enemy


26 Bowling Green, KY Woman


Similar users

I’m looking for

  • Men
  • Ages 23-33
  • Located anywhere
  • For new friends, long-term dating, short-term dating

My details

Last online
Sep 5, 2013
5' 3" (1.60m)
Body Type
A little extra
Agnosticism but it’s not important
Working on University
Doesn’t have kids
My self-summary
Write a little about yourself. Just a paragraph will do.
I work very hard which makes my downtime thoroughly enjoyable. Maintaining my relationships with my friends and family means a lot to me and has allowed me to learn to balance my work and personal life pretty well. Turning down a new opportunity is not something I normally do, and I am quite often the instigator of social adventures.
What I’m doing with my life
Don’t overthink this one; tell us what you’re doing day-to-day.
I am currently working a job that I happen to love with the intent to finish school as soon as possible. I was on track to become an elementary teacher, but am exploring other paths before making my final decision.
I’m really good at
Go on, brag a little (or a lot). We won’t judge.
I have an uncanny ability to defuse tense situations and get a smile out of almost anyone.
The first things people usually notice about me
I’m an empty essay… fill me out!
I make up for my short stature with a big personality.
Favorite books, movies, shows, music, and food
Help your potential matches find common interests.
Stephen King stole my heart when I first picked up The Stand and it has been an ongoing affair ever since. Though after downloading the Game of Thrones series, I may have a new favorite...

I enjoy a wide variety of movies... the last three movies I watched were 1. Lawless 2. Forrest Gump 3. Easy A

Music is something I am currently expanding my education on. I have an open mind and am willing to listen to almost anything. The best concerts I have been to have been Garth Brooks, Rob Zombie, and Five Finger Death Punch.

I. Love. Food. I have not come across a fruit or vegetable that I have not liked. Except beets. I hate beets.
The six things I could never do without
Think outside the box. Sometimes the little things can say a lot.
1. A morning shower
2. Socks when I sleep
3. Sunglasses when i drive
4. Grapefruit
5. Carmex
6. Sunshine
I spend a lot of time thinking about
Global warming, lunch, or your next vacation… it’s all fair game.
How I can make a difference where I live.

I enjoy volunteering at the Bowling Green Warren County Humane Society and have been involved with the local children's home for a couple of years.
On a typical Friday night I am
Netflix and takeout, or getting your party on — how do you let loose?
You can often find me downtown. During the summer, however, I am probably floating on the lake regarless of the time of day.
The most private thing I’m willing to admit
I’m an empty essay… fill me out!
Sometimes I don't change the radio station when Taylor Swift comes on...
You should message me if
Offer a few tips to help matches win you over.
You want to have a random adventure and can handle my enthusiasm for life :)