Find better matches with our advanced
matching system

—% Match
—% Enemy

Jessicaasaurus

24 San Antonio, TX Woman

Woman

I’m looking for

  • Gay women only
  • Ages 18–28
  • Near me
  • Who are single
  • For new friends, long-term dating

My Details

Last Online
Sep 18
Orientation
Gay
Ethnicity
Hispanic / Latin
Height
5′ 10″ (1.77m)
Body Type
Curvy
Diet
Mostly vegetarian
Smokes
No
Drinks
Rarely
Drugs
Never
Religion
Atheism, but not too serious about it
Sign
Sagittarius, and it’s fun to think about
Education
Graduated from high school
Job
Student
Income
Rather not say
Relationship Status
Seeing Someone
Relationship Type
Mostly monogamous
Offspring
Doesn’t have kids, and doesn’t want any
Pets
Has dogs and has cats
Speaks
English (Fluently), Spanish (Fluently)

Similar Users

My self-summary
Write a little about yourself. Just a paragraph will do.
Hello ladies!

My name is Jessica i'm 23 yrs old Lesbian, looking for a strong hold relationship with someone i can trust on and give my heart too

I know how to treat my girl right!!
What I’m doing with my life
Don’t overthink this one; tell us what you’re doing day-to-day.
Working as an editor

Planning to move out soon
I’m really good at
Go on, brag a little (or a lot). We won’t judge.
Making People Laugh :)

Being a good friend...

Texting &/or Sleeping during class xD lol

I love to laugh, I am fun to hang out with :)
The first things people usually notice about me
I’m an empty essay… fill me out!
My BIG butt (wich i love :P)
My legs n hips :D

That im a very nice person, and im a bit shy at the beginning

I can be your best friend once you get to know me

People say i should be a comedian cause im pretty funny but i dont believe it xD

That im crazy about Animals <3
Favorite books, movies, shows, music, and food
Help your potential matches find common interests.
Hardcore 80's fan
Michael Jackson & Lady Gaga are very special in my life <3

Horror, Comedy, Drama, Disney mostly old movies (No, i dont apreciate the new stuff)

Chinese and Japanese Food :P

Stephen King Books
Kathleen George novels
John Saul novels
The six things I could never do without
Think outside the box. Sometimes the little things can say a lot.
My phone
My ninja kitteh Tootsie
Girls
MJ
Lady Gaga
Music
etc
I spend a lot of time thinking about
Global warming, lunch, or your next vacation… it’s all fair game.
When am i going to find the love of my life
On a typical Friday night I am
Netflix and takeout, or getting your party on — how do you let loose?
Texting, spending time at the mall
The most private thing I’m willing to admit
I’m an empty essay… fill me out!
My life is a bit hard & complicated for people to understand
You should message me if
Offer a few tips to help matches win you over.
You Like my profile :)
------------------------------------------
you're patient, understanding, positive, intelligent and ready to get to know me :)
----------------------------------------------
You want to meet your new best friend
------------------------------------------------
You are not selfish or selfcentered
------------------------------------------------------
You are willing to have a REAL long-term relationship

You have good Sense of humour and love to laugh :) and to make people laugh