Find better matches with our advanced
matching system

—% Match
—% Enemy

Jessicaels12

31 Houston, TX Woman

Woman

I’m looking for

  • Men
  • Ages 29–32
  • Near me
  • Who are single
  • For new friends, long-term dating

My Details

Last Online
Dec 23
Orientation
Straight
Ethnicity
White
Height
5′ 8″ (1.73m)
Body Type
Curvy
Diet
Anything
Smokes
No
Drinks
Socially
Drugs
Never
Religion
Christianity, and somewhat serious about it
Sign
Scorpio, and it’s fun to think about
Education
Graduated from university
Job
Education
Income
$40,000–$50,000
Relationship Status
Single
Relationship Type
Offspring
Doesn’t have kids, but wants them
Pets
Has dogs and has cats
Speaks
English

Similar Users

My self-summary
Write a little about yourself. Just a paragraph will do.
I'm a 2nd grade teacher. I love sports , watching and playing . I really enjoy live music and hanging with friends. I have a good sense of humor and I'm pretty easy to make laugh... I'm looking for someone easy going and fun loving with a good head on his shoulders. Someone who is considerate and basically just wants to make the person that they are with happy. Respect and appreciation are important to me... I give it and I expect it in return... No sexual pun intended lol.
What I’m doing with my life
Don’t overthink this one; tell us what you’re doing day-to-day.
I'm teaching and hanging with friends. Saving money so that one day I can open my own business. I'm hoping that doing things like this site will help me find a normal, fun, trustworthy guy to share all the things that life brings my way!
I’m really good at
Go on, brag a little (or a lot). We won’t judge.
Making people smile, turning strangers into friends, playing sports and laughing
The first things people usually notice about me
I’m an empty essay… fill me out!
I'm outgoing and always smiling
Favorite books, movies, shows, music, and food
Help your potential matches find common interests.
Books : anything by Dan brown, Andy mcdermott or brad Thor. i like thrillers.
Movies : I love comedies of all kinds! Action, and Disney movies. Im a bit of a sissy when it comes to scary movie... But I will try to watch them!
Music : classic Rock, rap and country , I like it all. You can't beat a cold beer and live music! :)
The six things I could never do without
Think outside the box. Sometimes the little things can say a lot.
My car , my family , friends, Starbucks, amazon, tv
I spend a lot of time thinking about
Global warming, lunch, or your next vacation… it’s all fair game.
Random things.... Always random things !
On a typical Friday night I am
Netflix and takeout, or getting your party on — how do you let loose?
At happy hour with the girls or chilling at home with a movie or friends.
The most private thing I’m willing to admit
I’m an empty essay… fill me out!
Well...if its private that means u won't be willing to admit it ... Kinda defeats the purpose!
You should message me if
Offer a few tips to help matches win you over.
You are witty, considerate, a little corny, and don't live with your parents.