Find better matches with our advanced
matching system

—% Match
—% Enemy

Jessicano

34 F Courtenay, British Columbia, CA

My Details

Last Online
Aug 29
Orientation
Straight
Ethnicity
White
Height
5′ 3″ (1.60m)
Body Type
Average
Diet
Strictly anything
Smokes
No
Drinks
Rarely
Drugs
Never
Religion
Atheism, and very serious about it
Sign
Pisces, and it’s fun to think about
Education
Graduated from high school
Job
Administration
Income
Relationship Status
Single
Relationship Type
Offspring
Has kids, and might want more
Pets
Dislikes dogs and has cats
Speaks
English (Fluently)

Similar Users

My self-summary
Write a little about yourself. Just a paragraph will do.
I enjoy cooking with friends, going for coffee, movies, good conversation, my son Fox, my daughter Starling, my two cats, playing board games. I'm a social butterfly who values positivity and optimism! I also like to paint, throw pottery and do other crafts... I love spending time outdoors, going for hikes and picnics are fun!
What I’m doing with my life
Don’t overthink this one; tell us what you’re doing day-to-day.
I am the sole parent to 2 young kids... life is busy and never stops! I'd like to go back to school someday and get a degree in something but probably not for a while yet :)
I’m really good at
Go on, brag a little (or a lot). We won’t judge.
Organizing, saying the first thing that pops into my head without thinking, cheering people up, making terrible puns and jokes that may or may not actually be funny
The first things people usually notice about me
I’m an empty essay… fill me out!
Usually it's my eyes - people tend to say they're "trippy"... Or my strange sense of humour
Favorite books, movies, shows, music, and food
Help your potential matches find common interests.
a) Anything by Christopher Moore, David Sedaris... because I never seem to be able to stay awake long enough to read, I go for funny stuff that keeps me laughing
b) Serendipity, Office Space, Requiem For a Dream, Eternal Sunshine of the Spotless Mind, pretty much anything with John Cusack. As for TV - I don't have cable but I download a few things: Breaking Bad, Dexter, Grey's Anatomy, Game of Thrones
c) I especially enjoy Alternative Rock and Folk genres... too many to list really... Mother Mother, Radiohead, Mason Jennings, The Be Good Tanyas are a few examples
d) Sushi, Thai, Indian, Greek, Mexican, Ethiopian, vegetarian (i'm not vegetarian but I like lots of vegetarian food)
The six things I could never do without
Think outside the box. Sometimes the little things can say a lot.
1) My kids
2) Healthy and/or tasty food
3) My amazing friends
4) Time to myself at the end of the day
5) Sunshine
6) My car full of gas
I spend a lot of time thinking about
Global warming, lunch, or your next vacation… it’s all fair game.
...everything. All the thoughts all the time :)
On a typical Friday night I am
Netflix and takeout, or getting your party on — how do you let loose?
Relaxing, spending time to myself for a few hours before I crash... super exciting, I know...
The most private thing I’m willing to admit
I’m an empty essay… fill me out!
I have one chest hair that I pluck out... But sometimes I swear it's a 'lucky chest hair'
I’m looking for
  • Everybody
  • Ages 30–40
  • Near me
  • Who are single
  • For new friends, long-term dating
You should message me if
Offer a few tips to help matches win you over.
You like yourself and your life, and are happy but looking to share it with someone who meshes with your life... And of course you have to be more than ok with my kids because they are everything to me! Or you just think we would have fun together!