Find better matches with our advanced
matching system

—% Match
—% Enemy

Jessicassica

29 Milwaukee, WI Woman

Woman

Similar users

I’m looking for

  • Men
  • Ages 27–34
  • Near me
  • Who are single
  • For new friends, long-term dating, short-term dating

My details

Last online
Yesterday – 10:20pm
Orientation
Straight
Ethnicity
Hispanic / Latin
Height
5′ 8″ (1.73m)
Body Type
Average
Diet
Anything
Smokes
No
Drinks
Socially
Drugs
Never
Religion
Catholicism, and somewhat serious about it
Sign
Aries
Education
Graduated from university
Job
Medicine
Status
Single
Offspring
Doesn’t have kids, but wants them
Pets
Has dogs and dislikes cats
Speaks
English (Fluently), Spanish (Fluently)
My self-summary
Write a little about yourself. Just a paragraph will do.
Hey there! I am a creative soul who loves life, and makes laughter a regular part of it.

I am very determined, hard-working and down-to-earth.
I enjoy things like singing along to music in my car like a fool, and laughing until my stomach hurts. I love to travel to places where I can enjoy the nice warm weather.

I enjoy the relationships in my life above all, because my family and friends are most important to me. I love movies, music, traveling, yoga, kickboxing, reading, being outdoors and anything creative. I love to be around people who fire my imagination, intellect and spirit.

I believe love happens, but sometimes you have to help it along. I think I'm at a point in my life where I have done enough to know what I want and I have a clear idea of where my life is going.
What I’m doing with my life
Don’t overthink this one; tell us what you’re doing day-to-day.
I'm a CV nurse
I’m really good at
Go on, brag a little (or a lot). We won’t judge.
anything I put my mind into.
The first things people usually notice about me
I’m an empty essay… fill me out!
my smile and my accent.
Favorite books, movies, shows, music, and food
Help your potential matches find common interests.
Favorite books, movies, shows, music, and food
I don't have much time for shows, but I have to say I love anything "crime based" or similar to CSI .

Music is my passion, and I love to listen to all kinds of music. I love going to see live shows, and checking out new artists.

I love to cook, and check out new restaurants. One of my goals this year is to try new recipes and be more creative. I enjoy cooking and a good glass of wine.

.
The six things I could never do without
Think outside the box. Sometimes the little things can say a lot.
Family
Friends
My dog
Music
Food
My phone
I spend a lot of time thinking about
Global warming, lunch, or your next vacation… it’s all fair game.
The people and things that are important to me.
On a typical Friday night I am
Netflix and takeout, or getting your party on — how do you let loose?
at work, out with my girlfriends, or just staying in at home watching a movie.
You should message me if
Offer a few tips to help matches win you over.
If you have a good heart, strong morals & considered by many to be a gentleman then consider contacting me. And if you can make me laugh thats a HUGE plus! ***Please don't contact me if you're looking for a career/power/money driven crazy bitch.

Please DON'T message me if you hate dogs, you don't own a car (I don't care what kind it is, I just can't rationalize not even owning one), and you are reading this from your parents basement. :)
Side Note, I will NOT respond such literary gems that include..
A) You implying you'd like to fornicate with me or anything of that sorts.
B) You absolutely can not bring yourself to write more than "Hi, How are you?"