Find better matches with our advanced matching system

—% Match
—% Enemy

Jessicastar182

24 F Riverton, UT

My Details

Last Online
Yesterday – 10:05pm
Orientation
Straight
Ethnicity
White
Height
5′ 5″ (1.65m)
Body Type
Average
Diet
Mostly anything
Smokes
No
Drinks
Socially
Drugs
Never
Religion
Other, but not too serious about it
Sign
Cancer, and it’s fun to think about
Education
Graduated from two-year college
Job
Medicine
Income
Less than $20,000
Relationship Status
Single
Relationship Type
Offspring
Doesn’t have kids, but wants them
Pets
Has dogs and has cats
Speaks
English (Fluently)

Similar Users

My self-summary
I am not looking for a yes man; I am willing to admit I am extremely attracted to assholes. Don’t get me wrong I love being doted on like and other female, roses, jewelry. This also doesn’t mean treat me like shit; it means smartass willing to give your opinion. I think the differences in people are what helps people grow and lean new things. I come from a large family I am one of fifteen siblings, not including the people I consider my family. I live at home mainly because I am scared to live by myself, and I am not a person to be alone I love being surrounded by people. I am looking for someone to go to concerts with, go to plays with. I will not just have sex with you because; I think sex is something you share with someone special. I am done with dating; I want to find someone to spend the rest of my life with.
What I’m doing with my life
I am currently a Medical Assistant working in a Doctors office. I am also considering going back to school to be a social worker.
I’m really good at
singing (from what people tell me) cooking, and acting
Favorite books, movies, shows, music, and food
Favorite book I don't have one but currently is the 50 Shade of Gray series. Favorite movie of all time is Nightmare Before Christmas, but I will watch almost anything. T.V. show would have to be Big Bang Theory, How I met your Mother, Community, Ghost Whisperer, and last but not least Criminal Minds. Favorite food would be anything. Favorite band of all time blink-182, hellogoodbye, all time low, TBS, NFG, FOB, the list of music that I love could go on forever.
The six things I could never do without
The sun, food, theatre, family, music, friends.
I spend a lot of time thinking about
where I'm going. What do I do next. Music, friends, family.
On a typical Friday night I am
I'm hanging out with friends, family, or I'm at the OBT
The most private thing I’m willing to admit
A lot once I get to know a person....
I’m looking for
  • Guys who like girls
  • Ages 21–28
  • Near me
  • Who are single
  • For long-term dating, short-term dating
You should message me if
Your funny,
Out going,
Loves music
Loves plays
Loves Kids
pretty much just wants to meet someone new!