Find better matches with our advanced matching system

—% Match
—% Enemy

JessiciaDorothy

22 F Presque Isle, ME

My Details

Last Online
Yesterday – 10:00am
Orientation
Bisexual
Ethnicity
White
Height
5′ 7″ (1.70m)
Body Type
Overweight
Diet
Mostly anything
Smokes
No
Drinks
Rarely
Drugs
Never
Religion
Christianity, and somewhat serious about it
Sign
Scorpio, and it’s fun to think about
Education
Graduated from high school
Job
Other
Income
Rather not say
Relationship Status
Single
Relationship Type
Mostly monogamous
Offspring
Has kids
Pets
Likes dogs and has cats
Speaks
English, Other

Similar Users

My self-summary
Write a little about yourself. Just a paragraph will do.
My name is Jessicia. I'm bisexual, but I'm more attracted to woman. I'm a Christian, but I'm my own person, meaning I follow my own beliefs. I have my GED, but I eventually hope to get my HSD. Family is very important to me. I'm a proud mother of two boys. I grew up in Rhode Island, but currently live in Maine. I'm selfless, giving, openminded, friendly, nonjudgemental, trustworthy, and easy to talk to. I'm a child at heart unless I need to be serious, and when I believe in something I'm not afraid to fight for it. I don't like drama, stress, confrontation, arguing, or anything that takes away from being happy. I love art, photography, children, animals, and helping out. I also enjoy gaming, writing, typing, and being silly. If there's anything else you'd like to know about me, feel free to send me a message and ask.
What I’m doing with my life
Don’t overthink this one; tell us what you’re doing day-to-day.
Babysitting, photography, bettering myself and my life, doing what's best for my children, helping people in need, and helping animals find good homes.
I’m really good at
Go on, brag a little (or a lot). We won’t judge.
Doing whats best for my children, helping people in need, helping animals find good homes, cheering people up, giving people advice, drawing, taking pictures, gaming, and typing.
The first things people usually notice about me
I’m an empty essay… fill me out!
Depends on the person I guess. Most people notice that I'm a big woman, some notice my eyes, others notice my big butt, one person focused on my lips, and a few focus on my wonderful personality.
Favorite books, movies, shows, music, and food
Help your potential matches find common interests.
Books: If a book catches my attention, I'll read it. Otherwise, I enjoy doing research online.

Movies: Horror movies are my favorite, but I'm open to watching anything.

Shows: I watch all kinds of shows. Here are SOME examples of what I watch: Ellen, Supernatural, The Walking Dead, Doctor Who, Being Human (both versions), Family Guy, American Dad, and Futurama.

Music: I'm a fan of all genres.

Food: I love fruits and meats, but my favorite food is Chinese.
The six things I could never do without
Think outside the box. Sometimes the little things can say a lot.
1. My kids.
2. The rest of my family.
3. Love.
4. Animals.
5. Art.
6. Technology.
I spend a lot of time thinking about
Global warming, lunch, or your next vacation… it’s all fair game.
Mine and my kids futures.
On a typical Friday night I am
Netflix and takeout, or getting your party on — how do you let loose?
Babysitting, spending time with my children, or gaming with my friends.
The most private thing I’m willing to admit
I’m an empty essay… fill me out!
I'm terrified of strangers, especially men.
I’m looking for
  • Girls who like girls
  • Ages 18–28
  • Near me
  • For new friends, long-term dating, short-term dating, casual sex
You should message me if
Offer a few tips to help matches win you over.
I'm looking for a female companion, and some new friends.