Find better matches with our advanced matching system

—% Match
—% Enemy


24 F Cranston, RI

My Details

Last Online
Yesterday – 6:11am
5′ 2″ (1.57m)
Body Type
Mostly anything
Catholicism, but not too serious about it
Taurus, and it’s fun to think about
Graduated from high school
Relationship Status
Relationship Type
Doesn’t have kids, but wants them
Likes dogs and has cats
English (Fluently)

Similar Users

My self-summary

Some of this may be outdated, or perhaps I did get a chance to edit it all. I couldn't tell you at the moment because it's just so lengthy.

I suppose, in conclusion, I am just here to get to know you and we'd go from there. I'm not currently looking, and in fact am more concerned with myself (better me, better "us"- ya dig?) but you never know.
What I’m doing with my life
At the moment, I am going with the flow.
I’m really good at
I can draw pretty well. I enjoy photography but completely unprofessionally
The first things people usually notice about me
I don't know if it would be the first thing that people notice, but my eyes stand out nicely. :)
Favorite books, movies, shows, music, and food
Books: I enjoy reading but I don't have a favorite book. I read a lot about astrology and birthdays.

Movies: Across The Universe, Chicago, Dinner for Schmucks, Xmen, Star Wars, and a variety of others.

Being Human
True Blood
Game of Thrones
Walking Dead
How I Met Your Mother, or I did anyway
The Vampire Diaries
American Horror Story

- I also watch a lot of YouTube

Music: I love the Beatles.
I listen to a lot though. Including country. I might not know names of bands but I am open to all music.

Food: I love sushi, cheesecake, all salads, chocolate chip pancakes with strawberries, sandwiches with avocado, barbeque, SPICY FOOD, Mm, all foods
I like to eat healthy but I also like to indulge. I love flavor.
The six things I could never do without
Water, Slippers, Quarters for laundry, Netflix, Movie theaters, Comfy blankets
On a typical Friday night I am
Probably working, heh
The most private thing I’m willing to admit
I will give you three:
One, I do not have a driver's license. Yes, I am 24 and thank you for pointing that out. So now as you scoop up your chin from the floor (I hope I over exaggerate that and you are really not that shocked) there is a background story and to summarize, I just haven't had the opportunity to learn due to outside forces. It is a neglected priority.

Two, I wear glasses. Prescriptions. In all of those pictures I have contacts in because I like my eyes but without one or the other, I am completely blind.

Three, I, to this day, do not know how to properly eat a crunch wrap supreme from taco bell.
I’m looking for
  • Straight guys only
  • Ages 22–30
  • Near me
  • For new friends, long-term dating, short-term dating
You should message me if
Looking for a friend. :) Someone to talk to. :)

I'm not going to be your booty call. =P Sorry.