Find better matches with our advanced matching system

—% Match
—% Enemy

JessieBeanss

25 F Cranston, RI

My Details

Last Online
Apr 28
Orientation
Straight
Ethnicity
White
Height
5′ 2″ (1.57m)
Body Type
Average
Diet
Mostly anything
Smokes
No
Drinks
Socially
Drugs
Never
Religion
Catholicism, but not too serious about it
Sign
Taurus, and it’s fun to think about
Education
Graduated from high school
Job
Other
Income
Relationship Status
Single
Relationship Type
Offspring
Doesn’t have kids, but wants them
Pets
Likes dogs and has cats
Speaks
English (Fluently)

Similar Users

My self-summary
Hm.. Before you read ahead, let me warn you that I am honestly not trying to impress anyone. I am who I am, and that is all I can be.

Some of this may be outdated, or perhaps I did get a chance to edit it all. I couldn't tell you at the moment because it's just so lengthy.

Just to be clear, I filter my messages very selectively. I am just here to get to know you and we'd go from there. I'm not currently looking, and in fact am more concerned with myself (better me, better "us"- ya dig?) but you never know. The thing with me is- I might think that it is starting off great and you might feel that way too, and then something will happen and I'll want to run away. Fast. For all of you nerds out there, think of me as Abra. Oh, you want to catch me? But.. I already used teleport.

That's right. Pokemon reference. You might think it is cute to come back with a retaliation to that in a message but I'm most likely going to find it very corny. Sorry! I am just being honest! I call it- weeding out the 'bad' messages.
What I’m doing with my life
At the moment, I am going with the flow. I am constantly looking for a better job because I am unsatisfied with my career path, which I might clarify is a part time position in retail and it makes me sad. I like what I do, but I don't want it to be my life.
I’m really good at
I can draw pretty well. I enjoy photography but completely unprofessionally
The first things people usually notice about me
I don't know if it would be the first thing that people notice, but my eyes stand out nicely. :)
Favorite books, movies, shows, music, and food
Books: I enjoy reading but I don't have a favorite book. I read a lot about astrology and birthdays. It's also fun to read books before I "see the movie".

Movies: Across The Universe, Chicago, Xmen, Star Wars, and a variety of others. My guilty pleasure are disney movies. Can't help it, I am a big kid.

Shows: Being Human, True Blood, Game of Thrones, Walking Dead, How I Met Your Mother, or I did anyway, Merlin, The Vampire Diaries, American Horror Story

- I also watch a lot of YouTube

Music: I love the Beatles.
I listen to a lot though. Including country. I might not know names of bands but I am open to all music. So long as its not screaming at me irrationally, I will probably like it.

Food: SPICY FOOD is my favorite food. I have this thing about how it leaves a tingling feeling on my lips. Aside from that I also like sushi, vegetables, and desserts. Food is just simply delicious, end of story.
The six things I could never do without
Water, Slippers, Thursday nights, Netflix, Movie theaters, Comfy blankets
On a typical Friday night I am
Probably working, heh. But Thursdays are all about Karaoke. I cannot sing. But every Thursday night, I am always at a karaoke bar.
The most private thing I’m willing to admit
I do not have a driver's license. Yes, I am 24 and thank you for pointing that out. So now as you scoop up your chin from the floor (I hope I over exaggerate that and you are really not that shocked) there is a background story and to summarize, I just haven't had the opportunity to learn due to outside forces. It is a neglected priority.
I’m looking for
  • Straight guys only
  • Ages 22–30
  • Near me
  • For new friends, long-term dating, short-term dating
You should message me if
Looking for a friend. :) Someone to talk to. :)

I'm not going to be your booty call. =P Sorry.