Find better matches with our advanced
matching system

—% Match
—% Enemy


28 Knoxville, TN Woman


Similar users

I’m looking for

  • Men
  • Ages 28-40
  • Near me
  • Who are single
  • For new friends, long-term dating, short-term dating

My details

Last online
Nov 23
5' 8" (1.73m)
Body Type
A little extra
Christianity and it’s important
Working on University
Doesn’t have kids but wants them
My self-summary
Write a little about yourself. Just a paragraph will do.
I am a fun girl, love to laugh, dance, be silly, and make sure everyone else is having fun too. I love spending time with my family and try to do so as often as I can. I try to always be positive and find the best in any situation. I am a UT football fan, but if the Vols aren't on I will happily watch any college football (preferably the SEC of course). I love going to football games, but if I can't, I'm content watching from home or at a bar somewhere. I moved to Asheville, NC for a few years for work and loved it, but am now back in Knoxville. I don't like mean people and really hate conflict/drama. I LOVE the water! It doesn't matter if it's the beach, lake, river, pool, whatever, I'm usually the first one in it! I don't like root beer or spiders, I like being outside when it's warm. I play coed softball, have recently started playing indoor soccer (first time playing soccer so I'm pretty terrible haha). I try to stay active when possible and have been called a busy body :)
I'm going back to school in November and am ready for this new chapter in my life!
What I’m doing with my life
Don’t overthink this one; tell us what you’re doing day-to-day.
I am currently in school fixing what I started when I was straight out of highschool. I had a little too much fun lol. I guess it's better late than never and I can't change the past so I'm not going to dwell on it too much! At least I'm there now!
I’m really good at
Go on, brag a little (or a lot). We won’t judge.
Making people laugh! Or cheering people up when they are in the dumps :) I've been told I'm a good cook too! Setting my mind on something then making it happen! I'm very driven when I want to be.
The first things people usually notice about me
I’m an empty essay… fill me out!
My eyes, smile, or hair
Favorite books, movies, shows, music, and food
Help your potential matches find common interests.
I am currently on a Joyce Meyer kick and am enjoying her books a whole lot. I don't read as often as I should but it's nice to crawl in bed and enjoy a book every once in a while. I also really love reading Chelsea Handler books, they're hilarious!
I love movies! I enjoy a wide variety and am actually not usually a big fan of chick flicks!
Tv- unfortunately I do like the trashy reality shows from time to time haha, but also loved Sons of Anarchy... I'm so sad it's over and I really hated the ending. Dexter, Law and Order SVU, Blindspot is my new favorite, but just whatever I'm in the mood for really.
The six things I could never do without
Think outside the box. Sometimes the little things can say a lot.
Cell phone
My pillow
On a typical Friday night I am
Netflix and takeout, or getting your party on — how do you let loose?
Usually at work... But if I weren't at work I would probably be out to dinner, at a movie, out on the town somewhere... Maybe at a cookout or bonfire. Could be spending time with my family.
You should message me if
Offer a few tips to help matches win you over.
You think we have a lot in common or would get along well!!