Find better matches with our advanced matching system

—% Match
—% Enemy

JessieOhio1989

24 F Akron, OH

My Details

Last Online
Apr 13
Orientation
Straight
Ethnicity
White
Height
5′ 5″ (1.65m)
Body Type
A little extra
Diet
Mostly anything
Smokes
No
Drinks
Socially
Drugs
Never
Religion
Christianity, and somewhat serious about it
Sign
Virgo, and it’s fun to think about
Education
Working on masters program
Job
Other
Income
$30,000–$40,000
Relationship Status
Single
Relationship Type
Offspring
Doesn’t have kids, but might want them
Pets
Likes dogs and dislikes cats
Speaks
English (Fluently), Sign Language (Poorly), Spanish (Okay)

Similar Users

My self-summary
I'm Jessie, a 24 year old, recently graduated college student of Ashland University. I majored in Early Childhood Education, and I'm very excited by that fact! I'm ready for the next chapter in my life. I began attending grad school this summer, and am going for Education Administration.

I'm a very optimistic person who feels that everything happens for a reason; no matter what it might be. My family & friends are a major part of my life, & I honestly don't know what I would do without them! If I had to describe myself I would say that I'm: down-to-Earth, mature for my age, old-fashioned/fairly conservative (unless we are talking about politics & then that tends to be a little different, lol), intelligent, caring, honest, hard-working, a book-worm, open-minded, faithful, cautious, and service-oriented. I care a lot for people and am often told I am too nice. My faith is a large part of who I am, and has helped me get through many obstacles in my life.

I love reading, traveling when I can, watching movies, going out
for coffee, and just being with my family and friends.
What I’m doing with my life
Job-hunting for my dream job- teaching elementary school, since I graduated with my degree in December. Also just started grad school, and working part-time.
I’m really good at
~multi-tasking
~making people laugh/feel comfortable
~being honest and faithful
~writing
~putting myself in someone else's shoes
~memorizing things
~being patient
~being realistic
Favorite books, movies, shows, music, and food
Books- Being a book-worm, I love way too many novels to pick just a few. I like to read many different things but not limited to fiction, or a biography of someone I find interesting.

Movies- I love chick-flicks, the rare musical, comedies, dramas,the occasional Disney or Pixar film, and romance movies. Horror movies really aren't my thing, but I will watch them sometimes.

Shows- I don't watch TV very much, but when I do I'm likely to watch old television shows, a sitcom, game shows, or cooking shows. Lately, I've been really into Big Bang Theory, Master Chef, and The Voice.

Music- I have a wide range of music I enjoy including country, pop, rock, and even classical depending on my mood.

Food- My favorite types of food would have to be Italian; pasta is a wonderful thing, ha ha.
The six things I could never do without
(Besides the usual answers of food, air, etc.)
1.) God/faith
2.)Family
3.)Friends
4.)The internet
5.) Coffee (it's sad really, I know lol.)
6.)Laughter/sense of humor
I spend a lot of time thinking about
What I will be doing in the future & how I'm going to get there, as well as things I want to accomplish or do in my life.
On a typical Friday night I am
Well, if I'm not working I will most likely be hanging out with friends doing whatever really, such as going to grab coffee, or having a movie/game night. I have no problems staying in some nights & going out others. Variety is the spice of life :-).
The most private thing I’m willing to admit
Hmm... well, I'm a very open person & if it comes up in conversation, or you ask about something I will definitely let you know.
I’m looking for
  • Straight guys only
  • Ages 22–30
  • Near me
  • Who are single
  • For new friends, long-term dating
You should message me if
If anything you've read has caught your eye.