Find better matches with our advanced matching system

—% Match
—% Enemy

Jessie_Sonnier

23 F Midland, TX

My Details

Last Online
Jun 3, 2013
Orientation
Straight
Ethnicity
White
Height
5′ 8″ (1.73m)
Body Type
Average
Diet
Mostly anything
Smokes
Trying to quit
Drinks
Socially
Drugs
Religion
Christianity, and somewhat serious about it
Sign
Aries, and it’s fun to think about
Education
Job
Other
Income
$20,000–$30,000
Relationship Status
Single
Relationship Type
Offspring
Doesn’t have kids, but wants them
Pets
Likes dogs and likes cats
Speaks
English

Similar Users

My self-summary
I'm very down to earth and tend to speak my mind, and I dont deal with drama and bullsh*t too well. So dont try it. I love going out with friends or just chilling at home watching a movie. Im not that hard to please. Im really just kinda looking for friends to chill with but if it turns into something more than awesome (; .

Anyways if you wanna talk dont be afraid to message me.

Not looking for one night stands or friends with benefits, so if you are then move along please.

if i dont reply... please do not send me 100 more messages. im not on here 24/7. I do have a life outside of the internet. So if i dont reply its usually either, im being lazy, i've been busy so i havent been able to get on, or im just not that interested in you. Not trying to sound mean, just being honest. (;

I'm usually willing to try anything once as long as I know it wont kill me.

Also, just so we are clear. I'm not a stick, I have meat on my bones. Im trying to trim down a bit. But im not a size 2. And honestly I dont want to be. I like having curves. Makes me feel more like a woman instead of a preteen.

I play video games. I dont give a sh*t if I break a nail. I dont care what im doing ill always rather be fishing.

Ill be friends with anyone. But I wont date just anyone. So just because I talk to you doesnt mean we gonna date okay? Just kinda trying to prepare those who do talk to me.

Aside from all of that Im always down for chillen with a beer and playin some pool. I go to Freddies or Torinos on occassion. So feel free to hmu if youd like to meet my friends and I there one night. No pressure or anything. Just as friends and to chill.
What I’m doing with my life
Working... a lot... and trying to make more friends. possibly looking for a relationship.
I’m really good at
Being honest and a good friend, cooking, fishing, playing video games, being there when someone needs me, knowing when to speak my mind, and knowing when its best to shut my mouth.
The first things people usually notice about me
I have pretty eyes. My attitude seems to draw people towards me. I'm kind(usually), funny, and fun to be around.

I am VERY sarcastic, and to those who dont understand that I'd probably come off as a major bitch.

I also tend to be a very logical and intellectual person. In other words, I like to have normal conversations sometimes.. Though sometimes I say things that may make no sence... And d0nt t@lk 1yk3 th1s it gets very annoying.
Favorite books, movies, shows, music, and food
as far as books go I generally like romance and mystery novels, but I'll read anything if it is good. Movies definately Lord of the Rings, but im not picky when it comes to movies. Music i like rock, country, and 80's. And bands like Modest mouse, Datsik, Sublime, Guns n roses, A7x, and tons more. , Food, I love calamari and any other kind of seafood. Also love spinach, Italian food, hamburgers, and cinnamon rolls.
i HATE mushrooms and olives.
The six things I could never do without
God, Friends, food, water, air, and family.
I spend a lot of time thinking about
Friends. Life. Am I late for anything?
On a typical Friday night I am
Chillen with my friends if im not working, working, playing video games, fishing, crocheting (dont hate) or drawing.
The most private thing I’m willing to admit
Hmmmm.... Anything private I have to tell, i only tell to people I know.. So just get to know me and maybe I'll tell you.
I’m looking for
  • Guys who like girls
  • Ages 21–29
  • Near me
  • Who are single
  • For new friends, long-term dating, short-term dating
You should message me if
Your bored and want to talk to me? Want a new friend, you want to get to know me better, idk, what else do you talk to someone for.

Also I have to add this because im tired of these crazy 450lb 55 yr old guys messaging me. So heres a few things im NOT LOOKING FOR.

•Anyone who doesnt have a job or cant keep one. Im not a gold digger, I make my own money, but I expect you to be able to make your own money also.
•Anyone whos divorced or married
•Anyone with kids (i dont have kids, I want them one day, but I want my own, not some other chicks kids)
•Anyone over the age of 30.

And thats it (even though it sounds like a lot its really not)

Have only one arm or one leg? Idc, I can still love you and be with you.

Just be nice to me, and dont try to change me and Ill be your best friend.