Find better matches with our advanced matching system

—% Match
—% Enemy

Jessikah_S

29 F Puyallup, WA

My Details

Last Online
Jun 7, 2006
Orientation
Straight
Ethnicity
White
Height
5′ 6″ (1.68m)
Body Type
Diet
Smokes
No
Drinks
Often
Drugs
Sometimes
Religion
Agnosticism, and very serious about it
Sign
Cancer, and it’s fun to think about
Education
Graduated from high school
Job
Other
Income
$20,000–$30,000
Relationship Status
Single
Relationship Type
Offspring
Doesn’t want kids
Pets
Likes dogs and has cats
Speaks
English (Fluently), Sign Language (Okay)

Similar Users

My self-summary
Hey, uh... whats up I'm not all that interesting. Yeah, I totally roped you in with that opener. ANYway... I'm Jessikah. I run one business, and help run a second business. I am rediculously dependant on television, although I suppose it is a lot more hip to say I prefer to read... but I dont. I love almost every kind of music: Bjork, Tori Amos, Sublime,Ludacris, Kanye West, Britney Spears (shut your mouth), Crass, The Distillers, Jimi Hendrix, The Doors, Jason Mraz, and pretty much anything else anyone could like.... oh... except Beyonce. I also like movies like House of 1,000 Corpses, Crash, The Amityville Horror, Requiem for a Dream, Super Troopers, Wedding Crashers, Napoleon Dynomite, and Dancer in the Dark. By the way, I like doing actual stuff too. I like going to parties and just getting out of the house for any reason. Wow, that is a lot of not-so-interesting shit. Oh, and I hate elitests that are super serious and intense ... You're not that cool.

I am easy-going, fuckin hilarious, and fairly intelligent
What I’m doing with my life
I haven't gone back to school, although I may someday just to get my real estate license. I currently have a pretty good career going for me. I run a forms business, and I help my mom run a website where we sell scrapbook supplies to crazy crafty women with too much time on their hands. In short, I do alright for myself.
I’m really good at
my job. I love my work, and I take quite a bit of pride in it. I'm also fuckin hillarious.
The first things people usually notice about me
Probably that I try to over-compensate for my appearance by attempting humor. Oh, and I have fucking fantastic hair.
Favorite books, movies, shows, music, and food
(a) Honestly, I don't read too much. It pretty much has to be a biography or a written record of actual events for me to be interested.

(b) House of 1,000 Corpses, The Amityville Horror, Crash, Super Troopers, The Wedding Crashers, Assault on Precinct 13, and Dancer in the Dark

(c) Bjork, Tori Amos, Sublime, Kanye West, Crass, The Distillers, and Jason Mraz

(d) I like Pesto a lot, and mexican food too... Wait, is beer a food?
The six things I could never do without
Television/movies, my friends, toiletries, my truck, beer, and money
I spend a lot of time thinking about
my future. I am obsessed with mapping out my life.
On a typical Friday night I am
USUALLY out with my friends. Sometimes, I sit at home just because I need to relax if I have been too stressed out that week, but I normally try to get out. I usually end up having a few beers and just hanging out with my favorite people.
The most private thing I’m willing to admit
Im not much of a lady. I am inappropriate, and crude at times... Oh, and I would never vote a woman into office as president.
I’m looking for
  • Guys who like girls
  • Ages 21–44
  • Near me
  • Who are single
  • For new friends, long-term dating, short-term dating
You should message me if
you're bored and have low standards.

No, but I like talking with people, so message me if you feel like it.