Find better matches with our advanced matching system

—% Match
—% Enemy

Jessisyourpilot

22 F Kendalia, TX

My Details

Last Online
Jul 29
Orientation
Straight
Ethnicity
White
Height
5′ 5″ (1.66m)
Body Type
Athletic
Diet
Smokes
No
Drinks
Socially
Drugs
Never
Religion
Sign
Leo
Education
Graduated from university
Job
Income
Relationship Status
Single
Relationship Type
Offspring
Pets
Speaks
English

Similar Users

My self-summary
I like going to baseball games and heckling players from the stands and talking shit to the people sitting in front of me, because that's just the way the game is meant to be.
I like moving to new places, like going to school in Virginia after living my entire life in Maryland, and then moving across the country to Cali for 8 months, and then moving again to Texas. How many Marylanders have you met recently? Crabs and Bohs, baby.

I think this App is essentially all of the outdoorsy people of the world proclaiming their love for the outdoors, when we're too busy trying to get so far away from everything out in the woods we forget its hard to find other people in all those trees too.

I've been a waitress, a lifeguard, a high school lacrosse coach and collegiate lacrosse player, a marine mammal intern, a bird rescue volunteer, and now a wildlife rehab apprentice.

Not looking to date, just looking for a conversation, a reason to drive, sushi, getting a tattoo tomorrow night, the best spot to watch the storm come in.

It's really not that serious.

Insta: Jessinthewild
What I’m doing with my life
I rehabilitate and rescue wildlife. 60-75 hours a week. People really don't know how to deal with opossums in their trashcans.

However, I'm starting to have second thoughts about my "career choice". Do early-20's-crises exist? I just want to do MORE, make an impact, do something that matters. I'm not sure I enjoy my passion being exploited for voluntary work anymore.

Other than work, just put me outside and I'll be happy. I like running, lifting heavy shit, exploring new places, animals, writing, fishing, creating. Simple pleasures, man. I'm ecstatic that Texas has thunderstorms.
I’m really good at
Drawing
Random science/biology facts
Riding horses
Cooking breakfast foods
Saying "fuck" at completely inappropriate times
The first things people usually notice about me
My blue eyes, sarcasm, smile, and how much food I can eat
Favorite books, movies, shows, music, and food
The only movie I can say I honestly don't like is "She's the Man"
No, Amanda Bynes, nobody fucking plays soccer with her long ass hair whipping around in her face. Nobody.
The six things I could never do without
- Cheese
- A notebook and writing utensil
- A large body of water
- Wildlife
- Continual learning
- Good people
I spend a lot of time thinking about
Birds and how fucking cool they are
Ecology and conservation
Feminism and gender issues
The book I've been waiting to write for 6 years
When and what I'm going to eat next
How I'm making it to Australia
The most private thing I’m willing to admit
I've never seen The Notebook
Dude, I know, how am I ever supposed to find the perfect nonexistent relationship now?

I have a weird obsession with Seabiscuit. Lets talk about it
I’m looking for
  • Guys who like girls
  • Ages 20–35
  • Near me
  • Who are single
  • For new friends, short-term dating
You should message me if
You're ticklish
You're not above being goofy
You can teach me something new