Find better matches with our advanced
matching system

—% Match
—% Enemy


28 Portland, OR Woman


Similar users

I’m looking for

  • Men
  • Ages 24–30
  • Near me
  • Who are single
  • For new friends, long-term dating

My details

Last online
Yesterday – 4:30pm
5' 4" (1.63m)
Body Type
Working on Post grad
Wants kids
English (Fluently), Spanish (Somewhat)
My self-summary
Write a little about yourself. Just a paragraph will do.
I like meeting people organically, but I also like the options Okcupid provides. That being said I don't think either one of us can find out too much about one another from here. I believe if I see your pics (yes, multiple pics like at least 4 or 5) and you sound cool, then let's meet . There's no point in carrying on some long online conversation. Of course I can't in anyway define myself here, but these are some key points. I am a vegetarian passionate about animal rights (no, you don't have to be vegetarian to message me). I am in my last year of law school studying animal law.

Here are some things about me that are in no way Portland and may be deal breakers for some:
I don't like camping.
I don't like beer.
I'm not into bike riding.

Please don't bother messaging me if you
have kid(s)
are in a relationship
just want a hookup
or are not over your ex.
What I’m doing with my life
Don’t overthink this one; tell us what you’re doing day-to-day.
I'm looking to do something that will change the world for the better. It only has to be a little something but I'd like to leave this world knowing I left it better than when I came. My dream job would probably be working to help animals in some way.
I’m really good at
Go on, brag a little (or a lot). We won’t judge.
I've been told I'm a good listener.
The first things people usually notice about me
I’m an empty essay… fill me out!
my eyes
Favorite books, movies, shows, music, and food
Help your potential matches find common interests.
Jude the Obscure (did my thesis on it)
I love a bunch of movies but Up in the Air comes to mind right now.
Family Guy
I like whatever sounds good. A lot of pop, stuff played on the radio, but also girl singer/songwriters like Vanessa Carlton and Sara Bareilles.
Popcorn is probably my favorite food. I love carbs: chips, french fries.
I spend a lot of time thinking about
Global warming, lunch, or your next vacation… it’s all fair game.
If my life is heading in the right direction...
On a typical Friday night I am
Netflix and takeout, or getting your party on — how do you let loose?
Studying, I know boring, but law school is so much work.
The most private thing I’m willing to admit
I’m an empty essay… fill me out!
If we ever started dating I would be embarrassed to tell people how we met.
You should message me if
Offer a few tips to help matches win you over.
You like what you've seen so far. :)
You should NOT message me if: you have a kid or are in a relationship, please don't waste my time, I'm NOT interested.