Find better matches with our advanced
matching system

—% Match
—% Enemy

Jesskola

31 F Redding, CA

I’m looking for

  • Guys who like girls
  • Ages 27–33
  • Near me
  • Who are single
  • For new friends, long-term dating

My Details

Last Online
Jan 22, 2013
Orientation
Straight
Ethnicity
White
Height
5′ 2″ (1.57m)
Body Type
Thin
Diet
Mostly anything
Smokes
Trying to quit
Drinks
Socially
Drugs
Never
Religion
Christianity, and very serious about it
Sign
Aquarius, but it doesn’t matter
Education
Graduated from high school
Job
Other
Income
Less than $20,000
Relationship Status
Single
Relationship Type
Offspring
Has kids, and might want more
Pets
Has dogs
Speaks
English (Fluently)

Similar Users

My self-summary
Write a little about yourself. Just a paragraph will do.
My name is jessica im a single mom to 2 wonderful boys and my blue nose pit. I love to go hiking and camping and anything outdoors. If im not out doing things i like to be relaxing and watching movies
What I’m doing with my life
Don’t overthink this one; tell us what you’re doing day-to-day.
Im looking for a carrier i will enjoy and taking care of my kids
I’m really good at
Go on, brag a little (or a lot). We won’t judge.
Being me
The first things people usually notice about me
I’m an empty essay… fill me out!
My eyes and my smile i always get compliments on both
Favorite books, movies, shows, music, and food
Help your potential matches find common interests.
My favorite movies are pineapple express the shining resident evil and may more i enjoy rock and The Beatles are my favorite band ever....i really like bbq bonless pork ribs mmmmmmm almost anything bbq is amazing
The six things I could never do without
Think outside the box. Sometimes the little things can say a lot.
I dont know if i have 6 but my kids and my dog would be #1 and god....thats about it i have lived without a lot of things and survived
I spend a lot of time thinking about
Global warming, lunch, or your next vacation… it’s all fair game.
what to do next....i just want to find a great guy who will make me laugh and love me and my children
On a typical Friday night I am
Netflix and takeout, or getting your party on — how do you let loose?
Hanging out and watching movies with my boys sometimes it's fun to go dancing...
The most private thing I’m willing to admit
I’m an empty essay… fill me out!
I am 420 friendlt lol i love MJ
You should message me if
Offer a few tips to help matches win you over.
If you enjoy outdoor life and kids my children are a manor part of my life plus you have to like dogs because my puppy is one of my kids hehe