Jesst0sterone
21 Quakertown, PA
Join today
Find great matches with our advanced matching system!
Jesst0sterone
Join today
Find great matches with our advanced matching system!
My self-summary
Just moved from FL to PA
Trying to make friends or something so I have someone to eat Taco Bell and drink beer with.

Straight up, if you're not down to actually meet up, play video games, drive around listening to music, or cuddling and watching movies then fuuuuck youuuu
What I’m doing with my life
Working full time
Writing/recording music
Playing video games
Taking pictures
Drinking
I’m really good at
Breaking straws before unwrapping them.
Favorite books, movies, shows, music, and food
Food: Taco Bell, Mcdonalds, Olive Garden, Five Guys, Pizza.
Let's get chilis. Cause chilis is the shit.

Music: Blink 182, Angels and Airwaves, The Dangerous Summer, Twenty One Pilots, ADTR, The Story so Far, Senses Fail, anything pop punk or alternative rock. On some occasions I'll go on an EDM streak or listen to zomboy for 10 hours a day.

Movies: Dumb and Dumber, Step Brothers, 21 Jump Street, Grandmas Boy, Happy Gilmore, Bruce Almighty
Inception, The Great Gatsby, 500 Days of Summer

Shows: South Park, Family Guy, Spongebob, Robot Chicken, American Dad, Malcolm in the Middle, The Office, Breaking Bad, Walking ded, Its Always Sunny in Philadelphia
The six things I could never do without
This is where my friends would go... IF I HAD ANY (insert Timmys dad pic here)

Music
phone
car
Video games
Vape life fagz
On a typical Friday night I am
Sleeping, Xbox, or driving around aimlessly looking for something to eat
You should message me if
Just message me.
More