Find better matches with our advanced matching system

—% Match
—% Enemy

Jesstheonly1

21 F Houston, TX

My Details

Last Online
Apr 3
Orientation
Straight
Ethnicity
Black, Other
Height
5′ 6″ (1.68m)
Body Type
Average
Diet
Mostly anything
Smokes
No
Drinks
Not at all
Drugs
Never
Religion
Christianity, and very serious about it
Sign
Taurus, but it doesn’t matter
Education
Working on university
Job
Student
Income
Relationship Status
Single
Relationship Type
Offspring
Doesn’t have kids, but wants them
Pets
Speaks
English (Fluently)

Similar Users

My self-summary
Hi, I'm Jess and I would describe myself as being a very family oriented person. Although I don't see them that much I love them and they mean the world to me. I would describe myself as very outgoing person. I am always honest, respecful, and a very caring person. I love taking care of people especially kids. Although I don't have any yet and I hope to have someone day when I'm married.

One of my favorite things to do in the world is travel. Whenever I get a chance to, whether it's to visit family or to go to a place I have never been before I do. I also love other things like camping, riding roller coasters, playing sports, and playing games.

I'm am a very easy going person. Shy at first. But once you get to know me I open up a lot more. I feel different from most girls my age. I feel more mature because my desires and goals for my life are much different.
What I’m doing with my life
In college, majoring in Nutrition, hoping to graduate as soon as possible.

Signed a contract to serve as a 2nd Lt. in the Army upon graduation.
I’m really good at
Lots of sports. It's my passion! Mainly Softball, Swimming, and Football. Yes football! Although I am a girl I really enjoy playing football for fun but not on any actual league or anything. haha
The first things people usually notice about me
My smile. Everyone always tells me that I'm always smiling. One of my nicknames is smiley. :)
Favorite books, movies, shows, music, and food
My favorite book would have to be the Bible because that is the only book I really read other than books for school.

Movies and shows: Mainly comedy and I hate scary movies. I love to laugh and enjoy myself.

Music: I love veriety of different types of music but mabye not classical though. I used to play music as well. I come from a musical family that plays lots of instruments. I played the flute for about 9 years until I retired from playing about 3 years ago. I pick my flute occasionally

Food: I not really a picky eater. I like pretty much all foods and I'm not afraid to try new ones. For ex. I ate kangeroo when was in Australia.
The six things I could never do without
God
Family/friends
Macebook
My iphone
My car
Sleep lol
I spend a lot of time thinking about
My future and the plan God has for me.
On a typical Friday night I am
Hanging out with friends, studying (Even on a friday, can't procrastinate), watching tv, cleaning, or sleeping.
I’m looking for
  • Guys who like girls
  • Ages 21–30
  • Near me
  • Who are single
  • For new friends, long-term dating