Find better matches with our advanced matching system

—% Match
—% Enemy

Jest175

31 F Peabody, MA

My Details

Last Online
Aug 18
Orientation
Bisexual
Ethnicity
Hispanic / Latin, White
Height
5′ 3″ (1.60m)
Body Type
Diet
Smokes
Drinks
Drugs
Religion
Sign
Education
Job
Student
Income
Relationship Status
Single
Relationship Type
Offspring
Pets
Speaks
English

Similar Users

My self-summary
Write a little about yourself. Just a paragraph will do.
How many people do you know that make you feel larger than yourself? I am lucky to have a tight-knit group of friends who challenge me every day. The essence of this experience is to constantly be vulnerable. I'm looking to meet someone who's not afraid of getting hurt. I'm blunt. Hit me with it. I promise I'll do the same in return, without malice or judgement.

I have a degree in Fine Arts and Graphic Design, which I suppose is my trade.
I love philosophy, science, poetry, music, disc golf, yoga, and cooking. I am really into sound design and manipulation (I did my graphic design thesis on the graphic qualities of sound, memory, and binaural regulation.)
What I’m doing with my life
Don’t overthink this one; tell us what you’re doing day-to-day.
Artist/designer/musician/curious person
I’m really good at
Go on, brag a little (or a lot). We won’t judge.
Finding four-leaved clovers
The first things people usually notice about me
I’m an empty essay… fill me out!
Audibly: my laughter
Visually: my eyes
Memorably: my smile
Conversationally: my wit
Intellectually: my love of poetry
Favorite books, movies, shows, music, and food
Help your potential matches find common interests.
I like to be enamored, inspired, challenged, awakened, and free. My bookcase is constantly buckling under the weight, and my hands are covered in paint. I own more tools than my male friends. I'm an athlete at heart, but I've been "Savard-ed" (sidelined from contact sports). I am an intellectual without pretension.
The six things I could never do without
Think outside the box. Sometimes the little things can say a lot.
My family, my friends, museums, outlets for creativity, compassion, & hope.
I spend a lot of time thinking about
Global warming, lunch, or your next vacation… it’s all fair game.
The consistency of my paint
On a typical Friday night I am
Netflix and takeout, or getting your party on — how do you let loose?
Living.
The most private thing I’m willing to admit
I’m an empty essay… fill me out!
Asparagus is very dear to my heart.
I’m looking for
  • Guys and girls who like bi girls
  • Ages 26–35
  • Near me
  • Who are single
  • For new friends, long-term dating, short-term dating
You should message me if
Offer a few tips to help matches win you over.
Someone who can hold up a conversation, I don't like to pry information out of people. Be passionate about life! I am!

I reveal that I'm an intellectual because I'm in search of new opinions on things I've read (or show me why I need to read something I haven't). I enjoy eloquent conversations, but the way I write is far more elaborate than the way I speak. I don't want to be impressed by what you've read, I want to be enamored by how you digest all the information you've accumulated.