Find better matches with our advanced
matching system

—% Match
—% Enemy

JestKiddin

28 Saddle River, NJ Man

Man

I’m looking for

  • Women
  • Ages 18–31
  • Near me
  • Who are single
  • For long-term dating, short-term dating

My Details

Last Online
Today – 11:53am
Orientation
Straight
Ethnicity
White
Height
6′ 1″ (1.85m)
Body Type
Athletic
Diet
Smokes
No
Drinks
Not at all
Drugs
Never
Religion
Christianity, and somewhat serious about it
Sign
Gemini, and it’s fun to think about
Education
Graduated from university
Job
Income
Relationship Status
Single
Relationship Type
Offspring
Pets
Has dogs
Speaks
English

Similar Users

My self-summary
Write a little about yourself. Just a paragraph will do.
Hello boys and girls (well, girls). Let me start with this- Please don't message me unless you're actually looking for someone, meaning that meeting in person is at least a possibility. I just want to mention that because I've had some very nice conversations with people that don't really go anywhere haha. That's all well and good, but I think it's important that we know each others intentions from the start so there's no confusion!

Interest-wise, I love sports, especially basketball and football. I'd say I'm a pretty competitive person (not in a bad way haha) and I love playing all sorts of games, including poker, board games (ones that get you thinking) and once in a while video games. I'm pretty big into music as well, and am desperately trying to learn piano- I find that a lot of pop/rock songs have some really cool piano in it. I figured I'd tackle that first instead of guitar, because it seems a lot harder. If I can figure it out (if being the key word haha) it should make learning anything else less daunting.

So, why am I here? I'm looking for someone with a strong sense of who they are, morals, an overall kind, genuine person. Yeah, it sounds kind of generic, but I sure know it's not easy to find. I'm not a drinker or a partier. I'm not "past that phase"...I was just never into it. I just figured that coming on here would allow me to find someone like myself. (FYI, if you search for people who don't drink within a 10 mile radius, you basically get like 5 results lol.) I also work at home, so I don't put myself into too many social situations where I can be picky and try to find exactly what I'm looking for haha.

If you read all that, let me know if you found any grammatical errors (half serious haha, it's really annoying how many people can't complete sentences on here)!
What I’m doing with my life
Don’t overthink this one; tell us what you’re doing day-to-day.
I'm a writer/editor who works with my dad, a small book publisher. It's a pretty unique line of work, as most of my family plays some role in the business. It's also really cool when you can actually see a finished product that you had a hand in being sold in department stores! I'd like to think of myself as a creative-type person, and to be able to put that ability to use is really fulfilling.
I’m really good at
Go on, brag a little (or a lot). We won’t judge.
Sports? Being nice, making people laugh, Jumble, school haha
The first things people usually notice about me
I’m an empty essay… fill me out!
Physically - my eyes?
The six things I could never do without
Think outside the box. Sometimes the little things can say a lot.
Aside from obvious things needed for survival...

1. My family
2. My sanity
3. My health
4. My sense of humor
5. Hope
6. A companion (This is where you come in! lol)
I spend a lot of time thinking about
Global warming, lunch, or your next vacation… it’s all fair game.
Why people are on here who aren't single...Alright maybe I don't spend a lot of time thinking about it lol, but I don't get it. Good Lord, I mean the site has the word "Cupid" in it...Why do you think people are on here?
On a typical Friday night I am
Netflix and takeout, or getting your party on — how do you let loose?
Not getting drunk like everyone else my age. How do ya like them apples? Haha that's just the way I am...take it or leave it :)
The most private thing I’m willing to admit
I’m an empty essay… fill me out!
I've been on here before...
You should message me if
Offer a few tips to help matches win you over.
You like what you see, think we may have some things in common, and are not totally opposed to meeting in person ;)