Find better matches with our advanced
matching system

—% Match
—% Enemy


30 Fort Collins, CO Man


Similar users

I’m looking for

  • Women
  • Ages 21-33
  • Near me
  • Who are single
  • For new friends, long-term dating, short-term dating

My details

Last online
Today – 8:09pm
5' 7" (1.70m)
Body Type
Doesn’t have kids
Has dogs
English, Spanish (Somewhat)
My self-summary
Write a little about yourself. Just a paragraph will do.
Hey I'm Matt. A quick bit about myself:
I grew up in NY and did my undergrad and ROTC at Penn State. Then I spent the next six years in the Air Force, which is how I ended up in CO. I've decided Fort Collins is the place for me, so I'm headed back to school at CSU.

Skiing is my main hobby during the winter, and I play soccer and mountain bike during the warmer months. I've started doing hot yoga, and I also like to hike with my dog, lift, crossfit, and basically do anything active. I consider myself pretty laid back, except when I'm driving (thats the New Yorker in me). On the weekends I sometimes like to go out and have a few drinks, but that seems much more difficult than it used to.

I like to travel...I've been to Costa Rica, South Africa and most of the U.S. but I still haven't made it to Europe, which I plan to visit soon. I'd also like to visit Israel someday, and certain parts of southeast Asia.
What I’m doing with my life
Don’t overthink this one; tell us what you’re doing day-to-day.
Back to school at CSU for an engineering degree.
I’m really good at
Go on, brag a little (or a lot). We won’t judge.
Ping pong. Catching food thrown at me in my mouth. Dancing. Movie critiquing. Sitting on my couch. Skiing. Splitting atoms.
The first things people usually notice about me
I’m an empty essay… fill me out!
My shoes! I'm not sure if thats actually true, but I saw a Sketchers commercial once that claimed this was the case.
Favorite books, movies, shows, music, and food
Help your potential matches find common interests.
Okay I'll admit it, I liked Harry Potter. Dont judge me. My favorite series though is the Game of Thrones. Books and Show. Amazing.

Favorite movies include: Memento, Pulp Fiction, Dogma, Super Troopers, Snatch, 40 Year Old Virgin, Underworld, American Beauty.

Favorite shows: Daily Show, Colbert Report, Walking Dead, Game of Thrones, How I Met Your Mother, Archer.

I dont really have a favorite food, but I will tell you that I miss eating proper bagels and chinese food. These things are only found on Long Island.
The six things I could never do without
Think outside the box. Sometimes the little things can say a lot.
Greek yogurt
My car
A couch
Jon Stewart
College Football
I spend a lot of time thinking about
Global warming, lunch, or your next vacation… it’s all fair game.
Trying to figure out what to eat (any recommendations?)
The most private thing I’m willing to admit
I’m an empty essay… fill me out!
I like The Big Bang Theory
You should message me if
Offer a few tips to help matches win you over.
You like board/card games.
You know what I should do for dinner.
You need someone to go skiing with.
You have a dog and want a doggy play-date.