Find better matches with our advanced
matching system

—% Match
—% Enemy

Jester8615

28 M Philadelphia, PA

I’m looking for

  • Girls who like guys
  • Ages 21–35
  • Near me
  • For new friends

My Details

Last Online
Online now!
Orientation
Straight
Ethnicity
White
Height
5′ 11″ (1.81m)
Body Type
Thin
Diet
Strictly anything
Smokes
No
Drinks
Socially
Drugs
Never
Religion
Atheism, and laughing about it
Sign
Libra, but it doesn’t matter
Education
Graduated from university
Job
Science / Engineering
Income
Rather not say
Relationship Status
Single
Relationship Type
Offspring
Doesn’t have kids
Pets
Has dogs
Speaks
English (Okay)

Similar Users

My self-summary
Write a little about yourself. Just a paragraph will do.
I like relaxing when I'm not working. However at the same time I am spontaneous do like to go out and have a good olde time. I am a second degree black belt, and used to study muy thai/jiu jitsu. I used to play professional paintball in a national circuit. I am an avid homebrewer and love making my own beer, its the scientist in me that comes out what can I say. I like seeing live bands play whenever they are around.
I'm a little bit of a pyro and any random night there might be a bonfire in my backyard accompanied by a delicious whiskey or bourbon.
What I’m doing with my life
Don’t overthink this one; tell us what you’re doing day-to-day.
At the moment I am a full time pharmaceutical chemist. I enjoy going to the gym and working out, as well as doing some kind of martial arts when I can. In my spare time I enjoy building stuff and being crafty, even though it doesn't always come out right, thats fine by me. I also do enjoy going out and having a good time at bars every now and again.

Oh almost forgot, I also tend to go on long rides on my motorcycle when the weather permits.
I’m really good at
Go on, brag a little (or a lot). We won’t judge.
chemistry, sarcasm, paintball, observing things, driving (or at least I think so, some may beg to differ), cooking to a certain extent, making people laugh with my stupidity
The first things people usually notice about me
I’m an empty essay… fill me out!
I have been told that I have some pretty sweet eyes. Its either the eyes or the fact that when I smile I have dimples.
Favorite books, movies, shows, music, and food
Help your potential matches find common interests.
Movies:
American Psycho, American History X, Requiem for a dream, 300, Shawshank Redemption, Animal House, BeerFest, Super Troopers, Blazing Saddles, Space Balls, Hostel 1 (2 was no bueno), any horror/thriller really.

Music:
Metal, punk, and alot inbetween.
The six things I could never do without
Think outside the box. Sometimes the little things can say a lot.
My dog
My Friends
Snowboarding
Tattoos
Delicious Craft beer
Whiskey/Bourbon/Rye/Scotch
I spend a lot of time thinking about
Global warming, lunch, or your next vacation… it’s all fair game.
Planning new tattoo's and what would make a tasty beer
On a typical Friday night I am
Netflix and takeout, or getting your party on — how do you let loose?
Out at an extremely shady/dive bar drinking with friends and making new friends.
If its the first Friday, I will be dressed in the most fancy clothes I own and explore the finest of PBR beverages at said shady bars, just because why not
The most private thing I’m willing to admit
I’m an empty essay… fill me out!
I have a fear of eyes, like touching them, watching people touch them. Not good for me
You should message me if
Offer a few tips to help matches win you over.
Your bored
You want to
You found something particularly interesting about me
You have a good story (always love a good story)