Find better matches with our advanced matching system

—% Match
—% Enemy

JesterSimon

29 M St. John's, Newfoundland and Labrador, CA

My Details

Last Online
Jan 17
Orientation
Straight
Ethnicity
White
Height
6′ 0″ (1.83m)
Body Type
Diet
Smokes
No
Drinks
Not at all
Drugs
Religion
Atheism, and somewhat serious about it
Sign
Education
Graduated from university
Job
Income
Relationship Status
Single
Relationship Type
Offspring
Doesn’t want kids
Pets
Likes dogs and likes cats
Speaks
English (Fluently)

Similar Users

  • An image of Tbailey23
    24·St. John's, Newfoundland and Labrador, CA
  • An image of mr_steve-o
    30·St. John's, Newfoundland and Labrador, CA
  • An image of sephiroth_m75
    25·St. John's, Newfoundland and Labrador, CA
  • An image of bluperal
    28·St. John's, Newfoundland and Labrador, CA
  • An image of Phrown
    29·St. John's, Newfoundland and Labrador, CA
  • An image of wolfofwaterst
    35·Mount Pearl Park, Newfoundland and Labrador, CA
  • An image of andrew123432
    24·St. John's, Newfoundland and Labrador, CA
  • An image of MTA5
    30·St. John's, Newfoundland and Labrador, CA
My self-summary
I'm a 25-year-old from Toronto living in St. John's for the past two years. I'm a writer although sometimes I consider that to be a dirty word. I'm also into photography and just about anything to do with science. I don't know what I actually expect out of this website, but I love the Internet, and I like meeting people. As I see it, the worst that can happen is I try something new online, and maybe meet some new people.

I am curious, skeptical, and hopeful
What I’m doing with my life
Well now, that's a rather profound question. I suppose, when it comes to "what I'm doing with my life" the best I can say is: I'm doing my best to enjoy it.
I’m really good at
I like to ask questions. I like to write. I like to take pictures of things. I like to read. I also really like to play chess with a friend in a coffee shop.

I don't know if I'm really good at any of those things, but they're certainly what I get practice doing.
The first things people usually notice about me
Huh. I don't know. I guess, in the moment, I'm too busy noticing things about them.
Favorite books, movies, shows, music, and food
Ooooh. This field isn't big enough for all of my favourites.

Books: (in no particular order) Catch-22, Watchmen, The Princess Bride, Stranger in a Strange Land, Starship Troopers, anything else by Robert A. Heinlien, Hell's Angels by Hunter S. Thompson, Fear and Loathing in Las Vegas, Down and Out in Paris and London, Homage to Catalonia, My Family and Other Animals. The list goes on. I just love books.

Movies: (not all of them, just a few) Almost Famous, High Fidelity, The Royal Tenenbaums, Blues Brothers, In Bruges and Full Metal Jacket.

Music: A little bit of everything, but lately Jay-z, The Weakerthans, Frank Sinatra, and a whole smattering of ska and reggae.
The six things I could never do without
An Internet connection. Books. People. The occasional afternoon nap. Women. Variety.
On a typical Friday night I am
It really depends. One week I might be downtown, on the hunt for a bar playing good music. In the summer, I may be in bed by 9 p.m. because I want to wake up super-early in the morning, and hit the trail for a nice, long hike.

I suppose I try to avoid "typical" days. Predictability is boring.
The most private thing I’m willing to admit
I'm lonely, and I'm not sure there's anyone out there for me.

I'm not all that special.
I’m looking for
  • Girls who like guys
  • Ages 22–34
  • Near me
  • Who are single
  • For new friends, long-term dating, short-term dating, casual sex
You should message me if
Message me if nothing else I've written puts you off.