Find better matches with our advanced matching system

—% Match
—% Enemy

Jester_10

25 M Gold Coast, Australia

My Details

Last Online
Jul 17
Orientation
Straight
Ethnicity
White
Height
6′ 2″ (1.88m)
Body Type
Fit
Diet
Mostly anything
Smokes
No
Drinks
Socially
Drugs
Never
Religion
Sign
Sagittarius, but it doesn’t matter
Education
Graduated from university
Job
Hospitality
Income
Relationship Status
Single
Relationship Type
Offspring
Pets
Speaks
English

Similar Users

My self-summary
I like to have fun, a laugh and am always up for a good time. You wont ever see me in a bad mood, always smiling and upbeat.
What I’m doing with my life
"Doing something each day that my future self will thank me for"

Not exactly sure.. I worked as an audio engineer for 3 years after graduating before I left and spent a year in Europe. Since then I've worked in hospitality because I can leave, travel and resume work far more easily.
I Just got back from a South American trip and have amassed 42 countries globally including all 7 continents and I always take my camera with me. I would like to open my own exhibiting space one day.

I Just bought my first property which is going to limit my travel adventures now, but it is itself a whole new exciting adventure!!
I’m really good at
Terrible Dad style jokes - the worse the better (for me - not you)
My photographic skills do alright,
I listen to much better music than most of my friends.
I enjoy making cocktails and cooking.
Plus I love my soccer.
The first things people usually notice about me
Height, my very blue eyes and terrifically terrible sense of humor

Plus that I am always happy and upbeat.
Favorite books, movies, shows, music, and food
Books: I don't read as often as I used to, I need to make more time for it.
1984 by George Orwell is my favorite book. Other nominations would include; One Day in the Life of Ivan Denisovich by Aleksandr Solzhenitsyn, Thomas Harris' Hannibal/Red Dragon series, Catch 22 by Joseph Heller and Dan Brown Novels.

TV: I hardly ever watch (sporting events aside). Dexter, HIMYM, New Girl, Big Bang, community, GOT and Modern Family would be my faves when I get around to watching something on my hard-drive. Older favs include The inbetweeners, The IT crowd, The Mighty Boosh and Little Britain (Just noticed they are all British)

Music: Massive fan in general! Could not and would not pick a favorite. A quick random naming of bands - The Temper Trap / Mumford & Sons / Of Monsters & Men / Ballpark Music / Papa vs Pretty / Tigertown / Calvin Harris / Jack White / Beatles / Stones / Fleetwood Mac / Florance + Machine /

Movies: Not the biggest movie buff but here's a list Con Air / Mean Machine / Behind Enemy Lines / 7 Pounds / The Pursuit of Happiness / The Green Mile / Se7en / Super Troopers / Super Bad / The Lion King / Aladdin / Monty Python and The Search for The Holy Grail / Forrest Gump / Rain Man / Pirates of The Caribbean and Monsters Inc. etc. etc, on & on...

Food: Well Food... almost all of it.
The six things I could never do without
Planes
Music
Mac products
My Family
My socially unacceptable friends
My Nikon DSLR [Snap]
I spend a lot of time thinking about
What awaits in the future and what's for dinner.
On a typical Friday night I am
Working - Busting my ass and making some kick-ass cocktails.
The most private thing I’m willing to admit
Streaked accidentally through yr 4 camp after being locked out side my cabin!!
I’m looking for
  • Girls who like guys
  • Ages 18–32
  • Near me
  • For new friends
You should message me if
You speak Spanish, play guitar or piano... I'm trying to learn.
You play beach volley ball... I would love a partner.
You're just generally a little different to everyone else and contain at least a small drop of awesome.
You enjoyed reading any of the above (you made it this far...).