Find better matches with our advanced matching system

—% Match
—% Enemy

JestersRequiem

26 M Portsmouth, RI

My Details

Last Online
Today – 9:59am
Orientation
Straight
Ethnicity
White
Height
6′ 1″ (1.85m)
Body Type
Overweight
Diet
Mostly anything
Smokes
Sometimes
Drinks
Socially
Drugs
Often
Religion
Other, and laughing about it
Sign
Scorpio, and it’s fun to think about
Education
Working on university
Job
Other
Income
Less than $20,000
Relationship Status
Seeing Someone
Relationship Type
Offspring
Doesn’t have kids, but might want them
Pets
Likes dogs and has cats
Speaks
English (Fluently), Spanish (Poorly)

Similar Users

My self-summary
Hey! My name is Erik. I'm not terribly interesting, but I love learning new things, and talking about anything. Its part of my need to listen. I hear the stories of peoples lives. I just want to know more. So if you're in the mood to talk please don't hesitate.
What I’m doing with my life
Enjoying it mostly. Everyday I find reasons to laugh and smile and simply enjoy life. Of course nothings perfect. I don't have a career. Nor do I have a degree. I have worked a number of jobs. My current one happens to be Subway. I just wish I knew where to go from here. I want to help change the world. I'm just not sure how I can best do that.
I’m really good at
Laughing, I feel like I'm about average at everything else.
The first things people usually notice about me
I assume my weight, or my hair. Sometimes people may notice me because I'm singing and dancing, in which case they may notice my ridiculousness first. On other occasions they may hear me laughing. Be that the case and I assume they notice my love of humor. Sometimes people see things differently than others.
Favorite books, movies, shows, music, and food
These lists are massive, So if we meet and become friends on facebook you can read my favorites there. for now I'll give you a taste. One each sounds reasonable, right? Book:Game of Thrones. Movie: Ferris Bueller's Day Off. Show: Arrested Development. Music: Electronica. Food: Pizza.
The six things I could never do without
1. Games
2. Music
3. Freedom
4. My Sight
5. My Friends
6. Love
I spend a lot of time thinking about
The whole of humanity and how its gonna work itself out.
On a typical Friday night I am
Enjoying my friends company whether thats out at the bar or at home watching a movie.
The most private thing I’m willing to admit
I love lying. I used to be an actor so I lie to spice up a story sometimes. I like to imagine them as white lies. I never do so to intentionally hurt someone. I'm kind of hoping to find someone who catches on and lies with me. Of course you can't ask for everything.
I’m looking for
  • Girls who like guys
  • Ages 19–28
  • Near me
  • For new friends
You should message me if
You want to talk about something that interests you, then please let me know. we can chit chat and get down to brass tax. ( what ever that means?)