Find better matches with our advanced matching system

—% Match
—% Enemy

Jesus_Ernesto

23 M Tucson, AZ

My Details

Last Online
Online now!
Orientation
Straight
Ethnicity
Hispanic / Latin
Height
6′ 2″ (1.88m)
Body Type
A little extra
Diet
Smokes
No
Drinks
Rarely
Drugs
Never
Religion
Catholicism, and somewhat serious about it
Sign
Gemini
Education
Graduated from masters program
Job
Education
Income
Relationship Status
Single
Relationship Type
Strictly monogamous
Offspring
Doesn’t have kids, but wants them
Pets
Has dogs and likes cats
Speaks
English (Fluently), Spanish (Fluently), Portuguese (Okay)

Similar Users

My self-summary
I'm laid back and respectful of others but I'll stand up for what I believe in in a second. I'm a very passionate person. I'm also pretty old-fashioned when it comes to relationships.

My family is extremely important to me. They have always been there for me and help me get through any rough patches in my life. Education is very important to me as well. I'm a music junkie. I listen to most anything with few exceptions. I'd love to travel to Europe sometime in the near future. No particular sites I'd like to see, I just want to spend a few weeks to experience living in the other side of the world.
What I’m doing with my life
I'm doing what I love every day. I'm a high school teacher. I graduated with my M. Ed. last May and am now teaching Spanish at the high school I graduated from. I hope to inspire youth to achieve their dreams as I have been inspired by some of the teachers I had.

I also write in my spare time with hopes of one day getting published. My undergrad degree is in Spanish literature so I love to read and write.
I’m really good at
I'm actually a pretty good friend. I'm good at listening to people's problems and being there for those I love. I'm also a decent writer and a three time World Thumb Wrestling Champion.
The first things people usually notice about me
Physically, how tall I am. At 6'2, I'm easily the tallest in my family.

Personally, that I'm a well rounded and respectful person.
Favorite books, movies, shows, music, and food
Books: I'll read almost anything, but I love Spanish literature. My favorite authors are Neruda, Bécquer, Fuentes, García Lorca, Borges, Darío, García Márquez, Oscar Wilde, F Scott Fitzgerald, Shakespeare, Frost, and so much more.

Movies: (500) Days of Summer, Inception, Inglorious Basterds, Shutter Island, The Breakfast Club, Ferris Bueller's Day Off, Superbad, Super Troopers, Pan's Labyrinth, The Orphanage, Life of Pi, Django Unchained, The Adjustment Bureau, The Town, Shawshank Redemption, The Dark Knight Trilogy, Good Will Hunting, Lawless, Warrior, Big, Elf, Despicable Me, Wreck It Ralph, etc

Music: Mostly anything except dub step, punk rock, and screamo type music. I mostly listen to music in Spanish, rap and hip hop, and low rider oldies.

Shows: I don't watch much TV, but when I do, I mostly watch reruns of The Office and Friends, sports, and cartoons now and then with my godson. I did get really into Breaking Bad and went into a small crisis when it ended. I just browse netflix from time to time.

Food: I'm not too picky, but my favorite is sushi and Mexican food.
The six things I could never do without
1. Family
2. Friends
3. Love
4. Music
5. Lots of paper
6. Lots of pens
I spend a lot of time thinking about
Love, life, family, friends, poetry, my students' well being, regrets, past mistakes, my future, whether I'll accomplish everything I want to accomplish in my professional and personal life, and sometimes about my favorite Spongebob episodes, not even gonna lie.
On a typical Friday night I am
Either out with family or friends or at home working on an assignment, a lesson plan, or a poem.

If I'm not doing that, then I'm probably out saving the world as a masked hero. I'm most likely just lesson planning or grading though.
The most private thing I’m willing to admit
I shower without any clothes on.
I’m looking for
  • Girls who like guys
  • Ages 19–27
  • Near me
  • For new friends, long-term dating, short-term dating
You should message me if
You want to meet a good guy who has goals and ambitions. A guy who can make you smile when you need it and even when you don't really need it. A guy who's respectful and mature. I'm not like most guys my age. If you're okay with that, then we should get to know each other.