Find better matches with our advanced matching system

—% Match
—% Enemy

Jesus_v

28 M Laredo, TX

My Details

Last Online
Yesterday – 5:37pm
Orientation
Straight
Ethnicity
Hispanic / Latin
Height
5′ 10″ (1.78m)
Body Type
A little extra
Diet
Other
Smokes
No
Drinks
Socially
Drugs
Never
Religion
Other
Sign
Gemini, but it doesn’t matter
Education
Working on university
Job
Student
Income
Relationship Status
Single
Relationship Type
Offspring
Doesn’t have kids
Pets
Likes dogs
Speaks
English (Fluently), Spanish (Fluently)

Similar Users

My self-summary
Write a little about yourself. Just a paragraph will do.
I like to consider myself a very open minded person. I enjoy learning about and trying new things. No one is perfect, including myself. I admit that I have a bit of a strange sense of humor but what can I say other than I love to try to make people laugh. My female friends tend to call me a giant teddy bear to which with much embarrasment I have to agree. Im a big guy and I have serious, kind of mean look to me but once you get to know me you'lll see that isnt the case at all.
What I’m doing with my life
Don’t overthink this one; tell us what you’re doing day-to-day.
In my last semester of college, getting a degree in Criminal Justice hoping to work with either ASPCA or CPS (child protective services).
I’m really good at
Go on, brag a little (or a lot). We won’t judge.
Some of the things that I love to do are carpentry, soccer, writing fiction stories, Electronics repair & unofficial tech support, giving advice (followed at your discretion), and reading novels.
The first things people usually notice about me
I’m an empty essay… fill me out!
My serious expression but thats just usually because Im deep in thought most of the time. Also like I said before Im a big guy so thats also something to notice.
Favorite books, movies, shows, music, and food
Help your potential matches find common interests.
Book- World War Z (best zombie book ever), Harry Potter series (Im a geek), The Illiad, Da Vinci Code, anything mythology related
Movie- The Bourne trilogy, Toy Story 1-3, Tron Legacy, the Dark Knight trilogy, THe Lord of the Rings, Die Hard series, Fight Club, RED 1&2
Music- AC/DC, Jimmi Hendrix, A Day to Remember, RHCP, Tool, APC, KOrn, Linkin Park, Incubus, Metallica, Dr. Dre, Eminem, Ray Charles, Dead Mau5, etc
Food-Chinese, Italian, and almost anything with chicken.
The six things I could never do without
Think outside the box. Sometimes the little things can say a lot.
Movies, a friend to talk to, something new to learn, my family, video games, and music.
I spend a lot of time thinking about
Global warming, lunch, or your next vacation… it’s all fair game.
What the hell Im gonna do once I graduate, have I or will I meet the person Im meant to be with, will science ever advance far enough to make lightsabers a reality (lol :P)
On a typical Friday night I am
Netflix and takeout, or getting your party on — how do you let loose?
Just relaxing at home. I like to take things easy. Im not big on the party scene since Im always at work or school. Movie, a nice meal, maybe have a couple friends over.
The most private thing I’m willing to admit
I’m an empty essay… fill me out!
I am ridiculously shy around women so I rarely ask a girl out.
I’m looking for
  • Girls who like guys
  • Ages 22–28
  • Near me
  • Who are single
  • For long-term dating, short-term dating
You should message me if
Offer a few tips to help matches win you over.
your looking for something potentially serious. I always do everything 100% dedicated, and I ask the same of others that I do of myself.