Find better matches with our advanced matching system

—% Match
—% Enemy

Jeswood24

27 F Smyrna, GA

My Details

Last Online
May 22
Orientation
Straight
Ethnicity
Native American
Height
5′ 10″ (1.78m)
Body Type
Full figured
Diet
Smokes
No
Drinks
Socially
Drugs
Never
Religion
Christianity, and very serious about it
Sign
Education
Graduated from two-year college
Job
Medicine
Income
Rather not say
Relationship Status
Single
Relationship Type
Offspring
Doesn’t have kids, but wants them
Pets
Likes dogs
Speaks
English (Fluently)

Similar Users

My self-summary
I'm new at this so let's see if I can describe myself in a paragraph. I can be quiet at first, but I warm up fast. I love to try new things unless that thing involves green, hoppy animals or rope bridges. Those terrify me. I am a sucker for corny pickup lines and guys who wear sweaters.
What I’m doing with my life
I am a caregiver for a lovely elderly couple, whom I also call my grandparents and I am very active in the children's ministry at my church
The first things people usually notice about me
I am not sure, why don't you tell me when we meet
Favorite books, movies, shows, music, and food
Movies:Princess Bride, Breakfast at Tiffany's, Robin Hood Men in Tights, The Newsies, Batman, Butch Cassidy and the Sundance Kid, The Sting, Cool Hand Luke, Red, Breakfast Club, Pretty In Pink, Top Gun, and pride and prejudice
Tv: Big bang Theory, How I met your Mother, Friends, I love Lucy, The Cosby Show, Criminal Minds, Psych, Scrubs, and Game of Thrones
Music:kings of Leon, Chris Tomlin, Adele, James Morrison, Pink, Hillsong, Need to Breathe, One Republic, Building 429, Elton John, Queen, DC Talk and Billy Joel
Books: I wish I read more,but here are some favorites
Pride and Prejudice, The Hunger Games, The one in the Middle is the Green Kangaroo, Dr. Suess books, and of course the Bible
The six things I could never do without
God, family, friends, target, pancakes, and air
I spend a lot of time thinking about
If a wood chuck could chuck wood how much wood would a wood chuck chuck and what's next for me
On a typical Friday night I am
Hanging out with Friends or watching Friends on tv.
The most private thing I’m willing to admit
I like the Jonas Brothers and now you know my secret
I’m looking for
  • Guys who like girls
  • Ages 25–33
  • Near me
  • Who are single
  • For new friends, long-term dating
You should message me if
You think we are a good match, if you're not opposed to 80's music, you will dress up for costume parties, you won't make fun of me for not liking bacon, and if you want to get to know me better