Find better matches with our advanced
matching system

—% Match
—% Enemy

JetGirlX

29 F Akron, OH

I’m looking for

  • Gay women only
  • Ages 27–45
  • Near me
  • Who are single
  • For new friends, long-term dating, short-term dating

My Details

Last Online
Aug 26
Orientation
Gay
Ethnicity
White
Height
5′ 9″ (1.75m)
Body Type
A little extra
Diet
Mostly anything
Smokes
No
Drinks
Socially
Drugs
Never
Religion
Catholicism, but not too serious about it
Sign
Libra, and it’s fun to think about
Education
Graduated from two-year college
Job
Other
Income
Less than $20,000
Relationship Status
Single
Relationship Type
Offspring
Doesn’t have kids, but might want them
Pets
Has dogs and has cats
Speaks
English (Fluently), German (Poorly)

Similar Users

My self-summary
Write a little about yourself. Just a paragraph will do.
I recently moved to Akron from Cuyahoga Falls with my family (you can inquire as to why in a message). I'd like to meet some new people and really experience what Akron has to offer!
I have varying interests and plan to get more involved in my health and fitness ones. I love to play videogames maybe we could go one on one or Co-Op to fight off hordes of hungry zombies. Reading is a hobby of mine, perhaps we can swap books and trade experiences? I also enjoy cooking/baking; canning is something I'd like to give a whirl.
I'm a classic introvert, it takes me a little but of time to warm up to most people. I enjoy smaller groups, deep conversation and love strong connections.
I'm basically a classic lady with a modern twist.
What I’m doing with my life
Don’t overthink this one; tell us what you’re doing day-to-day.
I started a new job in October, moved in December, just trying to settle in and carve out my place. I'm also dabbling in meditation and yoga.
I’m really good at
Go on, brag a little (or a lot). We won’t judge.
I'm really good at being forgetful! If my head was not attached I would probably lose it.
The first things people usually notice about me
I’m an empty essay… fill me out!
The first things people might notice about me is my smile,maybe my glasses.Once they begin talking to me though they notice I have a sparkling personality.
Favorite books, movies, shows, music, and food
Help your potential matches find common interests.
I love to read it's just finding an interesting book and a long enough attention span. I will read just about anything so a few of my favorite books are: 1984 by George Orwell, Neuromancer by William Gibson, To Kill A Mockingbird by Harper Lee, The Road by Cormac McCarthy,Marley and Me by John Grogan and many others.

I also love to watch The Walking Dead and a fan of Manchester United FC

I love Japanese,Mexican,Italian food and just about anything else that tastes good. I may be a picky eater but not that picky.
The six things I could never do without
Think outside the box. Sometimes the little things can say a lot.
1.My family
2.Books
3.Companionship
4.Music
5.New Experiances
6.Functioning Organs
I spend a lot of time thinking about
Global warming, lunch, or your next vacation… it’s all fair game.
How can I be a better person tomorrow?

If you put a piece of buttered toast on a cat,will it go into some weird anti-gravity state?
On a typical Friday night I am
Netflix and takeout, or getting your party on — how do you let loose?
Usually lounging at home watching some on the DVD or Netflix. I also might be at work, never the bars or clubs.
The most private thing I’m willing to admit
I’m an empty essay… fill me out!
I'm actually really into wrestling.
You should message me if
Offer a few tips to help matches win you over.
You find me interesting,maybe moderately attractive and would like to get to know me better. Or maybe you have the answer to my cat and toast question.