Find better matches with our advanced
matching system

—% Match
—% Enemy

JetGirrl

26 F Hong Kong, Hong Kong

I’m looking for

  • Men who like women
  • Ages 18–30
  • Near me
  • For new friends

My Details

Last Online
Sep 14
Orientation
Bisexual
Ethnicity
Asian
Height
5′ 3″ (1.60m)
Body Type
Curvy
Diet
Anything
Smokes
Sometimes
Drinks
Very often
Drugs
Religion
Christianity, but not too serious about it
Sign
Education
Graduated from university
Job
Hospitality
Income
Relationship Status
Single
Relationship Type
Offspring
Pets
Speaks
English (Fluently), Chinese (Fluently), Japanese (Okay), Spanish (Okay), Russian (Poorly)

Similar Users

My self-summary
Write a little about yourself. Just a paragraph will do.
i love anything outdoors really like skateboarding, jet skiing, surfing, water skiing, snowboarding, surfing, sky diving , rock climbing, power cruising, hiking anything active im down for. im learing how to break dance and im pretty different from other girls i mean i am very pretty but not to sound**** i am just stating the facts and i looking for someone who can look beyond my looks and like me for the inside and not only the outside. im down to earth laid back a little dorky and very sweet but i can be a smart ass and i love music any kind im very open and very honest. I am a flight attendent so of course I love to travel and i like to do photography. I was really sporty in school name any sport i probally played and i do martial arts i love. I do pole dancing classes and sometimes i am mellow but at times i can be very hyper and hard to keep up with cuz i am always on the go so you have to keep up with me. I work alot and i am very dedicated to whatever im doing. I do have insonmia so i can hardly sleep at nite so im always up and and i like to do things at the spur of the moment so if i call you at three in the morning saying lets go swimming lets do cuz i live my life to the fullest and my favorite motto to live by if you are not living for yourself then you are not alive and thats all folks.
Favorite books, movies, shows, music, and food
Help your potential matches find common interests.
Books: Too many to list here but particularly like books by Tony Parsons and Nick Hornby.
Movie: Pan's Labyrinth, The Incredibles, Shawshank Redemption, The Revolutionary Road
Music: Beyonce, Christina Aguilera, Kei$ha, Lady Gaga, Radiohead, My Chemical Romance, and so many more!
Food: Definitely chocolate, preferrably dark chocolate
The six things I could never do without
Think outside the box. Sometimes the little things can say a lot.
1. Friends
2. Family
3. Passport
4. Iphone
5. Music
6. Dance
I spend a lot of time thinking about
Global warming, lunch, or your next vacation… it’s all fair game.
My future!
On a typical Friday night I am
Netflix and takeout, or getting your party on — how do you let loose?
At lkf :P
You should message me if
Offer a few tips to help matches win you over.
If you're interesting and down to Earth!