Find better matches with our advanced matching system

—% Match
—% Enemy

JetJacobs

36 M Atlanta, GA

My Details

Last Online
Yesterday – 7:31pm
Orientation
Straight
Ethnicity
White
Height
5′ 10″ (1.78m)
Body Type
Average
Diet
Vegetarian
Smokes
No
Drinks
Rarely
Drugs
Religion
Other, and very serious about it
Sign
Capricorn, and it’s fun to think about
Education
Dropped out of university
Job
Technology
Income
Rather not say
Relationship Status
Single
Relationship Type
Offspring
Doesn’t have kids, but might want them
Pets
Likes dogs and likes cats
Speaks
English (Fluently)

Similar Users

My self-summary
Leg, leg, body, arms (2), head.
What I’m doing with my life
Writing comic books. Making a podcast. This morning I got up early, watched Wilfred on Netflix, got high and walked to the park, where I sat on a bench and considered how trees view the world, how everything I experience is an interpretation of my mind, and what it's like to be a bird. Then I walked back home and played video games. Later I ate veggie tacos from La Fonda.
I’m really good at
Liking peanut M&Ms, solving puzzles, having fun (totally harder than it sounds sometimes), seeing all sides of an issue, playing devil's advocate, time-travelling, listening, writing dialogue, speling, impromptu art projects, reading minds, cooking dinner, finding a new way to explain something, I have good manners and I wash behind my ears.
Favorite books, movies, shows, music, and food
Books: I'm a slow reader who's easily distracted, so I don't read much. I just finished "Disaster Artist" and "Gone Girl." Currently reading "Dark Places," and "Will Not Attend." Update: just read Brave New World for the first time. All-time favorite: Calvin & Hobbes.

Movies: Last Netflix disk was Batman: Mask of the Phantasm." All-times include Spinal Tap, Moonrise Kingdom, Beetleguise.

Shows: Netflix, Hulu, BBC, HBO GO, via Apple TV. Just finished the new season of Derek. Look forward to the final season of Parks and Recreation, devoured Sherlock the day it came out.

Music: haven't been really listening to much really. Mostly it's Second Cup or City Café on WABE, or something like Pixies, Iron Maiden, Black Sabbath, or maybe Russian Folk-Metal with a female singer (they're called Arkona and they're amazing!) When asked what I listen to, I usually say '80s Metal. Also They Might Be Giants.

I subscribe to a few podcasts, including the Dead Authors Podcast, minute physics, Minute earth, and Comedy Bang Bang.
The six things I could never do without
Earth, fire, wind, water, heart, Captain Planet.
I spend a lot of time thinking about
Shapes and tones.

Also the characters in my story, how I'm affecting others in the world, physics, why people be ackin' so crazy, and what's to eat.
The most private thing I’m willing to admit
I make the best black bean burrito you've ever had in your whole life, and when I'm done wrapping it, I pat it gently and think of a puppy's tummy.
I’m looking for
  • Girls who like guys
  • Ages 27–38
  • Near me
  • Who are single
  • For long-term dating, short-term dating
You should message me if
You're dark, funny, sensitive, kind, and physically affectionate (cuddling, touching, hugs). I'd prefer vegetarian, liberal, agnostic, nerds. I get along really well with women who are direct, intelligent, independent, a little bossy, a lot sarcastic, and 5'2" for some reason. If I like you, I'll tease you and enjoy being teased back.