Find better matches with our advanced matching system

—% Match
—% Enemy

JetSeven

34 M Los Angeles, CA

My Details

Last Online
Jul 10
Orientation
Straight
Ethnicity
White
Height
5′ 9″ (1.75m)
Body Type
Athletic
Diet
Mostly anything
Smokes
No
Drinks
Rarely
Drugs
Never
Religion
Judaism, but not too serious about it
Sign
Capricorn
Education
Graduated from university
Job
Art / Music / Writing
Income
Rather not say
Relationship Status
Single
Relationship Type
Offspring
Doesn’t have kids
Pets
Likes dogs
Speaks
English, Spanish (Poorly)

Similar Users

My self-summary
Born and raised in Manhattan but moved here for film school over a decade ago. It was weird at first, but I love LA now.

I'm one of those creative types and passionate about art/literature/music/film, but I also go outside. I'm very active and I enjoy hiking, skiing and open ocean outrigger canoe racing.

I have a lot of friends and my parents think I'm the Bees Knees. I do not own a van and I will not murder you.
What I’m doing with my life
Working in indie film doing all kinds of stuff, but my screenwriting is going well and the last thing I wrote and co produced had a good release and turned a profit, so can't complain there. I'm writing the next to film to make with the same producer, and I also do some freelance art and photography, mostly portraits and fashion stuff, but I'd love to do some conflict photojournalism this year.
I’m really good at
I'm a hell of a writer, a pretty good artist (illustration mostly, not so much with the painting) and I'm not awful at taking photos. I'm good at helping people. I'm good at reading people. I'm good at the Elliptical machine-- a useless skill, its true, but I excel at it.
The first things people usually notice about me
My abs, yo! And my swagga. And my Blowout hair do. And my mad bling, son.
Favorite books, movies, shows, music, and food
I like Hemingway and Fitzgerald a lot, Paul Auster, Celine, Bukowski, Denis Johnson, Hunter S. Thompson, all the cliches. Also love Dashiell Hammet, and especially EA Poe...Big fan of the Tao Te Ching and Guns Germs and Steel, as well. I read a lot of science and non-fiction. Yes, for fun. No, I'm not a virgin.

Over The Edge, Fight Club, Blue Velvet, The Graduate, Big Lebowski, Biil and Ted, Near Dark, just about anything by: PT Anderson, Werner Herzog, Scorsese, Russ Meyer, Spike Jonze, Wes Anderson, Michel Gondry, Charlie Kaufman, John Waters, Fellini, Cassavetes, Antonioni. Any weird indie, foreign, horror or classic B-movie, especially 60s and 70s Giallos.

Pixies, Velvet Undeground, Sinatra, Johnny Cash, Eazy E, The Clash, The Ramones, Otis Redding, Sam Cooke, Bowie are the favorite favorites...
Also like: Iggy and the Stooges, Metric, the Libertines, Tilt, The Strokes, Eminem, the Raveonettes, Deer Tick, Edward Sharpe and The Magnetic Zeros, Bob Marley, The Killers, Snoop Dogg, Neutral Milk Hotel, Dropkick Murphys, Yeah Yeah Yeahs, Muse, Best Coast, Tom Petty, Elvis, Bright Eyes, Bloc Party, Cat Stevens, Daft Punk.

I try to eat as healthy as possible and I cook a lot of organic poultry, veggies, high fiber stuff etc. When I deviate from that I like Tacos, thai food, and diner breakfasts.

I try to get to art museums and galleries as much as I can, my favorites are probably LACMA and the Norton Simon out in Pasadena.
The six things I could never do without
Writing
Drawing
Sex
Wide Grip Pull-ups
Movies
Music
Browsing Wacko and La Luz de Jesus
Ha! That's seven things, fucking take that, internet!
I spend a lot of time thinking about
Skiing. Anthropology. Climate Change. Art. How I can help people.
On a typical Friday night I am
Me and the other guys from homeroom like to hang out in the circle K parking lot smoking swisher sweets and trying to get one of the college kids to buy us beer.
The most private thing I’m willing to admit
If we're going to work out, you should probably have a safe word.
I’m looking for
  • Girls who like guys
  • Ages 23–37
  • Near me
  • For long-term dating, short-term dating
You should message me if
You're a laid back but highly intelligent and self-possessed woman that knows how to have fun, to give and receive love, and doesn't take life (or herself) too seriously. (And is at least a little into kink)

You want to meet in person.

You will remind me of Yolandi Vi$$er in any way, shape or form.