Find better matches with our advanced
matching system

—% Match
—% Enemy

Jet_Phoen

23 Decatur, IL Man

Man

I’m looking for

  • Women
  • Ages 18–30
  • Located anywhere
  • Who are single
  • For new friends, long-term dating, short-term dating

My Details

Last Online
Dec 12
Orientation
Straight
Ethnicity
White
Height
6′ 3″ (1.91m)
Body Type
Overweight
Diet
Anything
Smokes
No
Drinks
Drugs
Never
Religion
Sign
Leo
Education
Graduated from two-year college
Job
Technology
Income
Relationship Status
Single
Relationship Type
Offspring
Doesn’t have kids
Pets
Has dogs and likes cats
Speaks
English (Fluently)

Similar Users

My self-summary
Write a little about yourself. Just a paragraph will do.
My name is Jestin.
I am a computer programmer.

Until I get to know someone I can be very shy and quiet.

I am sarcastic and a joker, can't help it, it runs in my family.

I'm a gamer and it's how I spend a lot of my free time.

I like to draw. I have since I was very young. I am not the best but I am constantly trying to improve. Currently, I am trying to draw a tattoo for myself, but I get to be a perfectionist about my drawings and can't quite seem to get it right...

I like camping, though I haven't been able to for a few years.

I like hiking and just being outdoors.

I read a lot of fantasy/ sci-fi books.

I like the same kind of shows as I like books: Doctor Who, Game of Thrones, Big Bang Theory, That 70's Show, Supernatural, Being Human, etc.

Also a fan of anime like Dragonball Z, Bleach, Attack on Titan, Naruto, Deathnote, ...
What I’m doing with my life
Don’t overthink this one; tell us what you’re doing day-to-day.
At the moment I am a Software Developer.

The plan is to eventually getting a job in the gaming industry as either artist or developer.

Other than that I just really want out of Illinois and if all else fails I will at least end up moving somewhere else, preferably around mountains.
I’m really good at
Go on, brag a little (or a lot). We won’t judge.
I have been told I am a good artist.
The first things people usually notice about me
I’m an empty essay… fill me out!
I am tall.

Well at least taller than most.
Favorite books, movies, shows, music, and food
Help your potential matches find common interests.
Books:
fantasy books mostly. Harry Potter, Lord of the Rings, Cleric's Quintet, A Song of Ice and Fire, Forgotten Realms books

Movies:
Marvel movies (Ironman, The Hulk, etc.), movies with twists in the plot (Now You See Me, Swordfish), horror, suspense, adventure, fantasy (Pirates of the Caribbean, LotR/The Hobbit), action, etc.
(Not too picky really)

Shows:
That 70's Show, Big Bang Theory, Doctor Who, Star Trek: TNG, etc.

Music:
Hard Rock ,Classic Rock mostly - Disturbed, 5FDP, Nightwish, Within Temptation, ACDC, Led Zeppelin, ...
The six things I could never do without
Think outside the box. Sometimes the little things can say a lot.
1. Friends
2. Family
3. Music
4. Paper and Pencil/Pen
5. Computer
6. Quiet time to myself
I spend a lot of time thinking about
Global warming, lunch, or your next vacation… it’s all fair game.
Stuff... Moving away, the past, the future, what I have to do to get my dream job, ideas for the story I would like to write, ...
On a typical Friday night I am
Netflix and takeout, or getting your party on — how do you let loose?
Inside probably. Maybe outside somewhere quiet in the country or something. Probably reading, drawing, or playing a game.

I'm not a go out and party kind of person. More of a "I'm comfortable here why go out to where it's noisy" person.
You should message me if
Offer a few tips to help matches win you over.
You want to.

Add a photo to:

Stay fresh with Instagram

Are you sure you want to delete this album?

Where's your photo?

Drop it like it’s hot

Photos must be at least 400 x 400px
Edit thumbnail
Add a caption

You look fantastic!