Find better matches with our advanced
matching system

—% Match
—% Enemy


25 Adelaide, Australia Man


Similar users

I’m looking for

  • Women
  • Ages 20-32
  • Near me
  • Who are single
  • For new friends, long-term dating, short-term dating

My details

Last online
Jul 26, 2013
6' 2" (1.88m)
Body Type
Buddhism and it’s important
High school
Doesn’t have kids and doesn’t want them
English (Fluently)
My self-summary
Write a little about yourself. Just a paragraph will do.
Note-I currently do not actually live in Adelaide, however I am making preparations to move there as soon as I can.
I'm a bit of a mix and match of various types of people. Bit of DnD geekery here, bit of hardcore punk rocker there, bit of Dr Who fanboying here, bit of Vampire fanboying there. Suffice to say, I'm never dull to be around. :)

I play Lord of the Rings, the Strategy Battle Game on Wednesdays, and every now and then I head around to my mate's place for a cuppa, or a beer. I'm thinking if introducing a few games of poker to the mix, if he's game.

I'm a planner when it comes to things that concern me. If something's on my mind, I plan every detail, but I'm not fussed if it doesn't follow schedule.

And I suppose you could say I'm a bit of a writing savant. Socially I'm hopeless at understanding what's allowed and what isn't, (Resulting in me speaking my mind at all times, regardless of if I should shut up or not.) But put me behind a keyboard, or put a pen in my hand, I can crank out some good poetry.
What I’m doing with my life
Don’t overthink this one; tell us what you’re doing day-to-day.
Looking for a nice little place in Adelaide to live, near the CBD, as well as looking for work there. I also take a bit of time out of my day to work on a strategy battle game of my own.
I’m really good at
Go on, brag a little (or a lot). We won’t judge.
I've written poetry for 10 years, and it's hard to do something that long without learning how to do it well. :)
The first things people usually notice about me
I’m an empty essay… fill me out!
If you have to ask, you're going to have a hard time figuring me out. hehe. *points to epicly bald head* x)
Favorite books, movies, shows, music, and food
Help your potential matches find common interests.
Books: Inheritance Cycle, House of Night.

Movies: SLC Punk, Labyrinth, Robin Hood-Men in Tights, Phantom of the Opera, Les Miserables, Repo-The Genetic Opera.

Shows: Warehouse 13, Defiance, Dr Who.

Music: Die Antwoord, Ken Ashcorp, Hollywood Undead, Bronyfied, Bad Religion.

Food: Pasta, Chicken Schnitzel, Kebabs, Meatlover's Pizza, Chips and chicken salt, roast turkey and gravy.
The six things I could never do without
Think outside the box. Sometimes the little things can say a lot.
-Family and Friends
-The pursuit of knowledge
I spend a lot of time thinking about
Global warming, lunch, or your next vacation… it’s all fair game.
If I'll enjoy cooking when I'm on my own after moving out, different jokes I could use when reviewing movies, If I'll still be able to play Lord of the Rings-Strategy Tabletop Game, when I move to Adelaide.
On a typical Friday night I am
Netflix and takeout, or getting your party on — how do you let loose?
Playing Lord of the Rings at Epic Hobbies, or writing scripts for my reviews. Occasionally I also work on a strategy battle game, when I need some 'me' time to unwind.
The most private thing I’m willing to admit
I’m an empty essay… fill me out!
I have a very unusual problem-solving tactic. I talk to myself. The best way I can explain it is, talking to myself kind of tricks my brain into observing the problem from a different angle.

I suppose it's like an Actor taking the same scene from several different shots to find the best shot for the scene.
You should message me if
Offer a few tips to help matches win you over.
Fortune favors the bold, but just remember, I highly admire honesty, respect and trust.