Find better matches with our advanced
matching system

—% Match
—% Enemy

Jetrunner4

35 M Boca Raton, FL

My Details

Last Online
Yesterday – 12:41pm
Orientation
Straight
Ethnicity
Hispanic / Latin
Height
5′ 11″ (1.80m)
Body Type
Fit
Diet
Mostly anything
Smokes
No
Drinks
Socially
Drugs
Never
Religion
Christianity
Sign
Taurus
Education
Graduated from university
Job
Science / Engineering
Income
Rather not say
Relationship Status
Single
Relationship Type
Mostly monogamous
Offspring
Doesn’t have kids
Pets
Likes dogs and has cats
Speaks
English, Spanish

Similar Users

My self-summary
Write a little about yourself. Just a paragraph will do.
I moved from Dallas Tx to the Boca Raton area about 5 years ago. I am a very active, healthy and spontaneous person. I don't smoke or do any drugs, but I do drink socially.

I like all that the outdoors has to offer, namely running marathons, biking, swimming, and getting in a good workout at the gym.

The biggest highlight of my life was playing Major League Baseball briefly as a pitcher for the Los Angeles Dodgers.

I also spent some time in the US Air Force working as a Crew Chief on the B-52 Bomber.

I am a christian (baptist) and my faith is important to me. I would prefer to meet people with similar values.

I enjoy good conversation and the company of like-minded people. I prefer to start as friends so we can get to know each other before moving into something more serious, which is usually dictated by mutual chemistry and attraction.

Ideally I'm looking for a girl that is fun, witty, spontaneous and able to hold a decent conversation. She should be able to keep up with me on the running trail as well:)

In all, I would like to start as friends: hang out, go dancing, drinking, etc., and once we know each other better perhaps take it to the next level. I will know the right person when I meet her, and I hope it may be you! :)
What I’m doing with my life
Don’t overthink this one; tell us what you’re doing day-to-day.
Studying to be a Lear Jet pilot in addition to my present career in Aeronautics.
I’m really good at
Go on, brag a little (or a lot). We won’t judge.
Master at Chess and working out regularly. In my past life , Baseball :)
The first things people usually notice about me
I’m an empty essay… fill me out!
Smile/Arms... it may be a tie :)
Favorite books, movies, shows, music, and food
Help your potential matches find common interests.
They change with the weather...
The six things I could never do without
Think outside the box. Sometimes the little things can say a lot.
Tell you later...
I spend a lot of time thinking about
Global warming, lunch, or your next vacation… it’s all fair game.
The Present and the Future.
On a typical Friday night I am
Netflix and takeout, or getting your party on — how do you let loose?
Out and About.
The most private thing I’m willing to admit
I’m an empty essay… fill me out!
Ask me on a Third Date :)
I’m looking for
  • Girls who like guys
  • Ages 23–37
  • Near me
  • Who are single
  • For new friends, long-term dating
You should message me if
Offer a few tips to help matches win you over.
Usually, the best way to message me is if ive messaged you first :)