Find better matches with our advanced
matching system

—% Match
—% Enemy

Jetsetter-V

27 Malden, MA Woman

Woman

I’m looking for

  • Men
  • Ages 23–33
  • Near me
  • Who are single
  • For new friends, long-term dating, short-term dating

My Details

Last Online
Nov 16
Orientation
Straight
Ethnicity
White
Height
5′ 5″ (1.65m)
Body Type
Average
Diet
Smokes
No
Drinks
Socially
Drugs
Never
Religion
Sign
Gemini
Education
Job
Hospitality
Income
Relationship Status
Single
Relationship Type
Offspring
Doesn’t have kids
Pets
Speaks
English

Similar Users

My self-summary
Write a little about yourself. Just a paragraph will do.
I'm a laid back, go with the flow kind of girl. I guess it works out perfectly that I travel the world for a living. I'm extremely fortunate to be doing what I love. I love meeting people who share my enthusiasm for traveling, having fun and making the most out of life.
Some of my favorite things; Hockey, spontaneity, craft beer, live music, adventures of any sort, the beach, planes, history tours, rooftops, Nashville, making friends, the use of proper grammar, singing in cars, Vancouver, BBQ food, The Beatles, laughing, brunch, sangria, my amazing family and friends.
What I’m doing with my life
Don’t overthink this one; tell us what you’re doing day-to-day.
I could tell you what I'm doing today but it will probably change tomorrow.
I’m really good at
Go on, brag a little (or a lot). We won’t judge.
I'm an expert traveler... I've learned how to experience a city in as little as a few hours.
I'm also great at Mario Kart, word games, netflix binging and bocce ball.
I make THE BEST sangria... It's amazing.
The first things people usually notice about me
I’m an empty essay… fill me out!
My smile. People are quick to point out that I'm always laughing.
Favorite books, movies, shows, music, and food
Help your potential matches find common interests.
-Love reading biographies and autobiographies.
-If you could quote any line from Grandma's Boy, you're cool in my book.
-If it's October-June there's a good chance I'm watching a hockey game.
-I listen to music all day every day. Pandora stations for days. The Beatles will always have a special place in my heart along with City and Colour which most people have never heard of.
-BBQ is the greatest food. Period
The six things I could never do without
Think outside the box. Sometimes the little things can say a lot.
- Hockey
- The Ocean
- Chapstick... It's a serious addiction. I have to buy them in bulk since they get lost so easily.
- Airplanes... I need them to take me places but I'm also a plane nerd. Flying fascinates me.
- Family lunch dates
- Poland Spring water
I spend a lot of time thinking about
Global warming, lunch, or your next vacation… it’s all fair game.
When and where is my next adventure going to be
On a typical Friday night I am
Netflix and takeout, or getting your party on — how do you let loose?
No such thing as a typical Friday night but if I'm home then I'm probably finding some fun new activity to do with my friends.

Add a photo to:

Stay fresh with Instagram

Are you sure you want to delete this album?

Where's your photo?

Drop it like it’s hot

Photos must be at least 400 x 400px
Edit thumbnail
Add a caption

You look fantastic!