Find better matches with our advanced
matching system

—% Match
—% Enemy

Jetsfan22

27 M South Plainfield, NJ

I’m looking for

  • Girls who like guys
  • Ages 21–28
  • Located anywhere
  • Who are single
  • For new friends, long-term dating, short-term dating

My Details

Last Online
Jun 8, 2013
Orientation
Straight
Ethnicity
White
Height
5′ 8″ (1.73m)
Body Type
Athletic
Diet
Mostly anything
Smokes
No
Drinks
Socially
Drugs
Never
Religion
Catholicism, and somewhat serious about it
Sign
Sagittarius, and it’s fun to think about
Education
Graduated from masters program
Job
Education
Income
Rather not say
Relationship Status
Single
Relationship Type
Offspring
Doesn’t have kids, but wants them
Pets
Likes dogs
Speaks
English

Similar Users

My self-summary
Write a little about yourself. Just a paragraph will do.
I went to Rutgers University where I studied mathematics and now I teach math at a high school. My two favorite sports to play are football and wrestling. I like hanging with friends and going out to different places. I'm a laid back person that likes to have fun. I feel that honesty is the most important thing in a relationship. I also want to be with someone I can be myself around
What I’m doing with my life
Don’t overthink this one; tell us what you’re doing day-to-day.
Right now I teach mathematics at a middle school. I also want to coach football and wrestling one day.
I’m really good at
Go on, brag a little (or a lot). We won’t judge.
I'm really good at football and wrestling. I am also decently handy with cars and of course I am pretty good with math haha.
The first things people usually notice about me
I’m an empty essay… fill me out!
Th first things people usually notice about me is my smile, my sense of humor, and my sincerity.
Favorite books, movies, shows, music, and food
Help your potential matches find common interests.
My favorite book was Night. My favorite movies are braveheart, rocky, gladiator, million dollar baby, and man on fire. My favoirte shows are family guy and king of queens. I like any kind of music, but I usually listen to heavy metal, rock, soft rock, and some rap. My favorite food is chicken pesto, pizza, steak, and a lot more.
The six things I could never do without
Think outside the box. Sometimes the little things can say a lot.
1. Family
2. Friends
3. Pizza
4. Condiments
5. Football
6. Wrestling
I spend a lot of time thinking about
Global warming, lunch, or your next vacation… it’s all fair game.
I spend a lot of time thinking about my lesson plans.
On a typical Friday night I am
Netflix and takeout, or getting your party on — how do you let loose?
I am out with my friends either at a bar or chillin at one of their houses.
The most private thing I’m willing to admit
I’m an empty essay… fill me out!
I don't know what to put here haha.
You should message me if
Offer a few tips to help matches win you over.
You should message me if you are interested in meeting new people.