Find better matches with our advanced
matching system

—% Match
—% Enemy

Jeune_Piège

22 Panama City, FL Woman

Woman

I’m looking for

  • Everyone
  • Ages 18–26
  • Located anywhere
  • For new friends, long-term dating, short-term dating

My Details

Last Online
Nov 7
Orientation
Bisexual
Ethnicity
White
Height
5′ 9″ (1.75m)
Body Type
Average
Diet
Mostly anything
Smokes
No
Drinks
Not at all
Drugs
Never
Religion
Agnosticism, but not too serious about it
Sign
Scorpio, and it’s fun to think about
Education
Working on university
Job
Rather not say
Income
Rather not say
Relationship Status
Seeing Someone
Relationship Type
Mostly monogamous
Offspring
Doesn’t have kids, but wants them
Pets
Likes dogs and has cats
Speaks
English (Fluently), French (Poorly), C++ (Okay), Latin (Okay)

Similar Users

My self-summary
Write a little about yourself. Just a paragraph will do.
Hi! My name is Mara!

I would like to start off to say that I'm a transgender woman. That means I was born with a peepee but look like a girl, well, not so much in my opinion... I still have little peter but I plan on getting a little vicky in the future.

Anyways, personality wise I'm a cross between Anne Hathaway and Zooey Deschanel. If you don't know who either of those people are, then allow me to explain. I'm basically a fun-loving person. I'm not easily offended, but I do take a strict stance on certain issues. I'm a bit ditzy and scatterbrained, but I can be serious when I need to. I'm very very sympathetic and emotional. Oh, and when it comes to personal space I have none! I'm an open book and love physical contact a lot. That means a lot. I'm going to attach myself to you a lot. Like, hold your hand/arm, hug you randomly, jump on you if you're laying on the couch or bed. This could go on and on...
What I’m doing with my life
Don’t overthink this one; tell us what you’re doing day-to-day.
Right now I'm focusing on my transition. I plan on becoming a video game developer and a mother, well, step-mother if you want to be technical (since I can't give birth to children ;_;...)
I’m really good at
Go on, brag a little (or a lot). We won’t judge.
Programming and computer stuff.
I want to learn how to play the flute and get good at that.
The first things people usually notice about me
I’m an empty essay… fill me out!
(Ignoring the obvious male features that people notice....)
I'm always happy and I wear bright clothing.
Favorite books, movies, shows, music, and food
Help your potential matches find common interests.
Books:
The Chronicles of Narnia, The Illiad and the Odyssey, Dante's Divine Comedy, and Brave New World.

Movies:
Every gosh darn spy movie out there. You name it, I like it and if I haven't heard of it, I'll like it anyways. Also, Disney movies, Tron, Indiana Jones, and Miyazaki's movies.

Shows:
Adventure Time, Samurai Jack, Powerpuff Girls, Lupin III, and Sabrina the Teenage Witch.

Music:
Eh, I don't listen to music too much. I don't like country or rap or anything loud really.

Food:
I don't eat much. I'm kind of an anorexic. :c
The six things I could never do without
Think outside the box. Sometimes the little things can say a lot.
- Water
- Pens
- Paper
- Clothes
- Friends and my sister
- My Nintendo 3DS
I spend a lot of time thinking about
Global warming, lunch, or your next vacation… it’s all fair game.
My future and where I will be.
On a typical Friday night I am
Netflix and takeout, or getting your party on — how do you let loose?
Alone. In my room. With no one to hang out with...
The most private thing I’m willing to admit
I’m an empty essay… fill me out!
uhh I guess the fact that I'm transgender.
You should message me if
Offer a few tips to help matches win you over.
I really really want more female friends if anything. I want girls who can help me pass as a girl better or just girls who want to hang out and help me feel what it's like to have sister friends.

Add a photo to:

Stay fresh with Instagram

Are you sure you want to delete this album?

Where's your photo?

Drop it like it’s hot

Photos must be at least 400 x 400px
Edit thumbnail
Add a caption

You look fantastic!