Find better matches with our advanced
matching system

—% Match
—% Enemy

Jewbaru

37 M Laguna Hills, CA

My Details

Last Online
Jun 6
Orientation
Straight
Ethnicity
White
Height
5′ 10″ (1.78m)
Body Type
Athletic
Diet
Strictly anything
Smokes
No
Drinks
Socially
Drugs
Never
Religion
Other, and laughing about it
Sign
Taurus, but it doesn’t matter
Education
Job
Other
Income
Rather not say
Relationship Status
Single
Relationship Type
Offspring
Pets
Has dogs and likes cats
Speaks
English

Similar Users

My self-summary
Write a little about yourself. Just a paragraph will do.
Little about me...
I'm a professional paintball player. Sounds glamorous right? I get to travel around play a sport I love, I coach kids and own a small business (www.pblyfe.com) that's involved with the sport. I'm usually pretty beat up but chicks dig scars right?
Would be cool to have a hot travel buddy

I have two awesome Pit Bulls that mean the world to me.

I work very hard. Both in career and in life. I'm always busy. I hate sitting around doing nothing. If I'm not out having fun I'll find something to work on. I'm Crass have a sarcastic sense of humor, I'm loyal, love to cook and I live a pretty clean lifestyle (diet and whatnot).

I'm an animal lover and a PETA hater. I think that organization is the devil!

I need a girl that likes to enjoy life. I love a little attitude and a fight in lady. Style is important. I dig tattoos but you're not SOL if you don't have any. You need to be able to laugh! You need to be pretty secure with yourself. I like a girl that takes care of themselves (doesn't mean you need to be dressed to the 9 and in full makeup 24/7) whether it be working out, being active or even getting your hair done from time to time. I want someone that cares!
I prefer slim/athletic build usually.

In the long run I need someone that will support me with what I do. I don't mean in a financial way!
I mean support what I do. Don't expect to change me and the same respect and support will be returned.

I'm extremely secure. I like it when guys hit on the girl I'm with. I'm not a jealous a-hole that will try to fight every dude that talks to you. I'd like the same thing in return.

I don't seek out relationships. I like them to just happen. I'm about meeting new people, having fun and if the right person comes along... I'll wrap it up!

Things that will probably make sure crash and burn.
-You hate dogs
-You're a vegan. Vegan's your food is gross, you're part of a cult, they're almost always preaching and you smell funny!
-You're hairy like a yeti (I de-fur)
-Your teeth can be used in the paint section of Home Depot for people to select what color yellow they're going to paint their house.
-You're a super duper Obama fan
-You don't know the difference between Your, You're and There, Their and They're

Also...
I think kids are cool! If you have them that's rad. BUT... I do not want to meet them right away. I think this is a bad idea. It messes with the kids heads. But I'm good with kids. I coach kids and I have the family man mentality when the time is right.

However if you're looking to find someone to have kids with, I am not your man. I'm okay joining into a family, but I'm not looking to start my own.
What I’m doing with my life
Don’t overthink this one; tell us what you’re doing day-to-day.
I travel the lands playing and teaching competition paintball. I also own a company that revolves around the sport.
it's a very young company that takes a lot of my time and most of my money but it should pay off soon.
I’m really good at
Go on, brag a little (or a lot). We won’t judge.
Driving, being creative, paintball (Duh!), being a loyal friend, and always being a straight shooter.
The first things people usually notice about me
I’m an empty essay… fill me out!
I'm guessing my tattoos. People either love them or assume I'm a serial killer. Once they get to know me they realize I'm not a serial killer... just a killer ohhhh
Favorite books, movies, shows, music, and food
Help your potential matches find common interests.
Long story, but I can't read fiction. So if I read I'm usually doing so to learn something.

Movies... the list is way to long to list.

Music... I listen to a bit of everything. I grew up listing to Industrial, Hair Metal, Punk and New Wave. I used to be a gogo dancer at Industrial clubs (free drinks and ladies). I also like Hip-Hop and a tad of Country.
I'll listen to Alkaline Trio to Skinny Puppy to Atmosphere.

Food... I love food, but I try to eat smart. My favorites are Japanese/Sushi, Thai... I can eat Mexican everyday yet I don't consider it a favorite. I love Peruvian, but I haven't had it enough to say it's on my favorites list.
The six things I could never do without
Think outside the box. Sometimes the little things can say a lot.
My Pups
Friends/Family
Freedom
Travel
Good Eats
Standards
I spend a lot of time thinking about
Global warming, lunch, or your next vacation… it’s all fair game.
Designs, tournaments, work I have to do, having fun.
On a typical Friday night I am
Netflix and takeout, or getting your party on — how do you let loose?
Friday nights are usually the nights I get to go out. If it's a mellow night I'll grab a couple of beers with my local friends and watch a movie. If I have the time to have a ton of fun, I head up to Hermosa Beach and usually have the best of times, bars, food, friends and fire pits.

Been heading down to local breweries in Oceanside/San Diego lately as well.
The most private thing I’m willing to admit
I’m an empty essay… fill me out!
I have a tattooed "unit" haha
I’m looking for
  • Girls who like guys
  • Ages 25–40
  • Near me
  • For long-term dating, short-term dating
You should message me if
Offer a few tips to help matches win you over.
You like adventure, think that traveling to events would be fun, secure with who you are, aren't a jealous person who is needed and you "aint" a gold digger (unless you're a miner then you're kind of cool)... oh and if you're Katy Perry you're in!