Find better matches with our advanced
matching system

—% Match
—% Enemy

Jewel2013inator

30 F Carrollton, TX

I’m looking for

  • Guys who like girls
  • Ages 29–37
  • Near me
  • Who are single
  • For long-term dating

My Details

Last Online
Sep 15
Orientation
Straight
Ethnicity
White
Height
5′ 5″ (1.65m)
Body Type
Thin
Diet
Strictly other
Smokes
No
Drinks
Socially
Drugs
Never
Religion
Agnosticism
Sign
Education
Graduated from Ph.D program
Job
Education
Income
Rather not say
Relationship Status
Single
Relationship Type
Offspring
Doesn’t have kids, but might want them
Pets
Likes dogs and has cats
Speaks
English (Fluently), French (Poorly)

Similar Users

My self-summary
Write a little about yourself. Just a paragraph will do.
I enjoy spending time exchanging long-winded and tragicomical stories with important others in my life. I am also devoted to my career and related aspirations, but I maintain a happy balance with my professional and personal time. A short description of myself would include that I am a funny, smart, and compassionate person. I am looking for a meaningful relationship with someone who enjoys light-hearted yet thoughtful conversation in their personal life.
What I’m doing with my life
Don’t overthink this one; tell us what you’re doing day-to-day.
Currently, I am finishing my PhD in psychology at the University of Wisconsin-Madison. However, I will start working as a professor for UNT this coming June.
I’m really good at
Go on, brag a little (or a lot). We won’t judge.
Perpetual brown-nosing.
The first things people usually notice about me
I’m an empty essay… fill me out!
Physical: eyes, smile
Personality: humor, attentiveness
Favorite books, movies, shows, music, and food
Help your potential matches find common interests.
I enjoy reading nonfiction - right now I am reading the Narcissism Epidemic.

Regarding movies, I grew up mostly during the 90s so I like to watch really lame romantic comedies from time to time. I also appreciate documentaries and other brainy films. For TV, I watch stand-up and comedy and, of course, select reality shows.

My music playlist is very eclectic, and my selection process is completely random. For example, if I hear a song I like in a movie then I might add it to my list. I especially like dance music, but when I write I listen to classical music.
The six things I could never do without
Think outside the box. Sometimes the little things can say a lot.
1) Delicious food
2) Computer
3) My two sisters and other close friends/family
4) Laughter
5) Red wine
6) Tea
I spend a lot of time thinking about
Global warming, lunch, or your next vacation… it’s all fair game.
writing, food, and my friends/family.
On a typical Friday night I am
Netflix and takeout, or getting your party on — how do you let loose?
spending time with friends.
The most private thing I’m willing to admit
I’m an empty essay… fill me out!
I sleep with a body pillow. It is my deluxe, age-appropriate, and human-size teddy bear.
You should message me if
Offer a few tips to help matches win you over.
You are a martyr - not the standard definition either.

You love cats.