Find better matches with our advanced
matching system

—% Match
—% Enemy

Jewel_Ann

33 F San Diego, CA

I’m looking for

  • Men who like women
  • Ages 32–40
  • Near me
  • Who are single
  • For new friends, long-term dating, short-term dating

My Details

Last Online
Yesterday – 9:40pm
Orientation
Straight
Ethnicity
White
Height
5′ 9″ (1.76m)
Body Type
Curvy
Diet
Mostly vegetarian
Smokes
No
Drinks
Socially
Drugs
Never
Religion
Other
Sign
Aquarius, and it’s fun to think about
Education
Graduated from masters program
Job
Medicine
Income
Relationship Status
Single
Relationship Type
Offspring
Doesn’t have kids, but might want them
Pets
Likes dogs and has cats
Speaks
English

Similar Users

My self-summary
Write a little about yourself. Just a paragraph will do.
I am a New Yorker at heart, but came out to San Diego 7 years ago to pursue masters degree in Chinese medicine. I fell in love with the weather and the sunshine of course and now don't really see myself leaving anytime soon. I graduated a few years ago and currently work as a licensed acupuncturist and massage therapist at a few locations in sd :)

My motto in life is "I'd rather light a candle than complain about darkness"...life is about action and doing what you can to create happiness, because no one is going to do that for you and complaining about it is a waste of your precious time here.

I like people and am pretty social, but I value solitude and quiet time as well. One of my most favorite things is laughing until I cry and funny people are always at the top of my list!
What I’m doing with my life
Don’t overthink this one; tell us what you’re doing day-to-day.
I love life. I have been blessed to find a career that I thoroughly enjoy. I like to work hard, but also play and relax just as much! I like to travel (I have been to France, Guyana, Vietnam, Mexico, Thailand...and recently explored Machu Piccu), cook, work out (cross fit, yoga, rock climbing, jogging...I'll try any kind of activity!). I have a wide variety of interests and things that intrigue me. I meditate, I snuggle, I dance, and I like to do things that FEEL GOOD to my body, mind, and spirit! I am looking for someone who enjoys similar things, but who is different as well...someone who I can learn from and I can teach!
I’m really good at
Go on, brag a little (or a lot). We won’t judge.
Cooking, motivating, living life with an open heart, giving advice, and seeing and appreciating the good in people and situations.
The first things people usually notice about me
I’m an empty essay… fill me out!
I smile a lot, and that's usually what people notice first.
Favorite books, movies, shows, music, and food
Help your potential matches find common interests.
I love to read anything by Paulo coelho and Tom Robbins. I also read a lot of books on health and well being, food, and natural remedies. My favorite movies are home alone (a christmas classic!) and almost famous. I love a huge variety of music from iron and wine, old school hip-hop, zero 7, to Florence and the machine...music can makes the mood for me, so whatever mood I am in, I will find something to fit!
The six things I could never do without
Think outside the box. Sometimes the little things can say a lot.
Love, sunshine, family, my insanely comfy bed, yoga, and alone time...
I spend a lot of time thinking about
Global warming, lunch, or your next vacation… it’s all fair game.
How I can use my energy to affect others in a positive manner...And things to create in the kitchen.
On a typical Friday night I am
Netflix and takeout, or getting your party on — how do you let loose?
Doing hot yoga, cooking, and having some wine!
The most private thing I’m willing to admit
I’m an empty essay… fill me out!
I would sleep 10 hours a night if I had the time...
You should message me if
Offer a few tips to help matches win you over.
You appreciate a fun-loving lady and you consider yourself a pretty funny lad.