Find better matches with our advanced
matching system

—% Match
—% Enemy

Jewelred

29 F Toronto, Ontario, CA

I’m looking for

  • Women who like women
  • Ages 30–50
  • Located anywhere
  • For new friends, short-term dating, casual sex

My Details

Last Online
Yesterday – 7:34am
Orientation
Gay
Ethnicity
White
Height
5′ 9″ (1.75m)
Body Type
Fit
Diet
Smokes
No
Drinks
Socially
Drugs
Religion
Other
Sign
Cancer
Education
Graduated from university
Job
Hospitality
Income
Relationship Status
Single
Relationship Type
Offspring
Pets
Speaks
English, French, Irish (Okay)

Similar Users

My self-summary
Write a little about yourself. Just a paragraph will do.
So this is my chance to make a good impression the instructions tell me. Hmmm...I've always had a problem following instructions. Carpe Diem is my motto. I'm a sensualist, one who enjoys the sights, smells' tastes, sounds and touches of the world around us. I love travel, food, people, the arts, nature, yoga, bouncing on the bed, sticking my tongue out, different cultures and beliefs and exploring things I don't know about. I believe life should be a life long learning process. Happy searching to everyone and may you all find your bliss and being.
What I’m doing with my life
Don’t overthink this one; tell us what you’re doing day-to-day.
Presently tending bar and baking and cooking up a storm, I'm hoping to have my own bakery one day. A girl's got to have pastry infused dreams after all. I'm also planning my next trip. Travel broadens the mind and my mind's not expanded nearly enough yet
I’m really good at
Go on, brag a little (or a lot). We won’t judge.
cooking, baking, yoga, packing a suitcase, dancing, folding clothes, scaling buildings.
The first things people usually notice about me
I’m an empty essay… fill me out!
my tail
Favorite books, movies, shows, music, and food
Help your potential matches find common interests.
Books: Neil Gaiman, Joe Hill, Bram Stoker (White Worm yes), Sylvia Plath, WB Yeats, George Orwell, Jane Austen, Lynn Coady, Alan Moore, David Sedaris and Amy too of course and many many many more
Movies: it's a long long long list. Last movies I watched: Repo man and Rock and Roll high School
shows: I don't watch a lot of TV but I loved Sherlock, Burn Notice, The L Word, Mad Men, Boardwalk Empire, HIMYM, Freaks and Geeks and true forensicy shows. I'm also addicted to the Food Network
Music: Punk, funk and other junk. I like it hard and I like to dance.
Old school rap but not the newer stuff. I'm a failed guitar goddess and a different drummer.
Food: Most anything, really most anything though I do have a seafood allergy so a cheap way to get bee stung lips.
The six things I could never do without
Think outside the box. Sometimes the little things can say a lot.
my silpat
my music
my tassels
my cocktail shaker
my library card
my laptop
I spend a lot of time thinking about
Global warming, lunch, or your next vacation… it’s all fair game.
the next meal I'm going to make, the next pastry I'm going to bake, the next trip I'm going to take and the next thirst I'm going to slake.
On a typical Friday night I am
Netflix and takeout, or getting your party on — how do you let loose?
working, dancing, talking, swinging, jumping, thinking, strutting, drinking, sleeping, primping, pouncing and sleeping
The most private thing I’m willing to admit
I’m an empty essay… fill me out!
I don't have all the answers but I'm willing to make the mistakes I need to to learn them!
You should message me if
Offer a few tips to help matches win you over.
you want to talk. Really I love a chance to make a new spark or learn from someone new