Find better matches with our advanced matching system

—% Match
—% Enemy

JewieTheFirst

28 M Great Barrington, MA

My Details

Last Online
Apr 15
Orientation
Straight
Ethnicity
White
Height
6′ 6″ (1.98m)
Body Type
Skinny
Diet
Mostly anything
Smokes
When drinking
Drinks
Socially
Drugs
Sometimes
Religion
Judaism, but not too serious about it
Sign
Virgo, and it’s fun to think about
Education
Graduated from high school
Job
Hospitality
Income
Rather not say
Relationship Status
Single
Relationship Type
Offspring
Doesn’t have kids, but might want them
Pets
Likes dogs and has cats
Speaks
English (Fluently), Spanish (Okay)

Similar Users

My self-summary
Let's see, I am live in the Berkshires which is full of trees and mountains. It's the good old countryside with a lot of tourists in the summer/winter. I enjoy being outdoors but can also be persuaded to sit inside and play video games or watch a movie. I try to live my life to the fullest. Internet sites like this have always made me curious as to their usefulness for finding new friends and possible fun dates. Let's see how this one goes!

I am outgoing, adventurous, and ready to party
What I’m doing with my life
enjoying it to its fullest. Other then that I can be found hiking, camping, doing something with computers, going to music festivals, and many other things. I'm also a bar manager at a beautiful Northern Italian Restaurant. Just ask me and I might tell.
I’m really good at
anything I set my mind to.

going out for drinks with friends and having a good time

mixing up many delicious cocktails and cooking just about anything

making people laugh
The first things people usually notice about me
I'm one tall ass dude.

If I tell them my whole name they realize my initials spell JEW.

That with my hair down and if I'm rockin my goatee that I look like Jesus.
Favorite books, movies, shows, music, and food
I will read almost anything but sci-fi and fantasy definitely grab my attention. Some favorites are Coma, Maggot Night, Mutation, The Giving Tree, The Iliad, Farside Series, Jurassic Park, A Scanner Darkly, Acid Dreams, LSD:My Problem Child and many more.

Sooo many good movies. Super Troopers, Napoleon Dynamite, How High, Harold and Kumar Go to White Castle, The New Guy, Rat Race, Hollowman, The Aliens Collection, What The Bleep Do We Know, The Hangover, I could go on forever. I like comedy, sci-fi, horror, drama, the works. I will watch just about anything.

I like most types of music. My favorite genres are Alternative, Rock, Metal, Ska, Regaee, Electronic, and Rap. I will listen to just about anything though. I have very broad and extensive music taste.

Food, I will eat anything. Haven't really found anything I dislike yet. My main food rule is, "If it can't crawl off my plate fast enough, it's in my belly".
The six things I could never do without
Food
Cooking
My Family
My Friends
My Cat, Haze
My Skills (cause they're multiplying)
I spend a lot of time thinking about
Wouldn't you like to know? It's a fun place in my head.
On a typical Friday night I am
Out on the town enjoying the bar scene (either bartending or a as customer) or at a party. I can be easily convinced to snuggle up at home though.
I’m looking for
  • Girls who like guys
  • Ages 21–34
  • Near me
  • Who are single
  • For new friends, long-term dating, short-term dating, casual sex
You should message me if
you are interesting in chattin with a down to earth guy or possibly grabbing a bite to eat somewhere or maybe even if you're just bored.