Find better matches with our advanced
matching system

—% Match
—% Enemy

JewishWagnerite

24 F Hillsborough, NJ

I’m looking for

  • Guys who like girls
  • Ages 18–30
  • Near me
  • For new friends, short-term dating

My Details

Last Online
Sep 1
Orientation
Straight
Ethnicity
Height
Body Type
Diet
Strictly vegetarian
Smokes
No
Drinks
Socially
Drugs
Never
Religion
Judaism, and somewhat serious about it
Sign
Education
Graduated from university
Job
Education
Income
Relationship Status
Single
Relationship Type
Offspring
Doesn’t have kids
Pets
Speaks
English, German, Hebrew

Similar Users

My self-summary
Write a little about yourself. Just a paragraph will do.
I just graduated in May with a bachelors in music, and am taking a little time off to regroup and apply for graduate school in musicology. I'm newly back in this area, so I'm looking to meet some new people and have fun.

I am incredibly passionate about classical music, and my dream is to become a university professor of music history. I also love learning languages and traveling. I lived in Israel for a year, and spent this past summer studying in Germany. I'm a tree-hugger and love spending time outdoors.
What I’m doing with my life
Don’t overthink this one; tell us what you’re doing day-to-day.
Trying to get a PhD in musicology! Right now I'm applying for programs, working and teaching at a few different places and studying part time.
I’m really good at
Go on, brag a little (or a lot). We won’t judge.
singing! Well, my B.A. is in vocal performance (classical) anyway. I am also good at learning languages...I speak German pretty well.
Favorite books, movies, shows, music, and food
Help your potential matches find common interests.
Books: A Night at the Opera, To Kill a Mockingbird, The Hitchhiker's Guide to the Galaxy, The Lord of the Rings, The Princess Bride, anything by Ray Bradbury or Bill Bryson

Movies: The Rocky Horror Picture Show (!), Star Wars, Blazing Saddles, Young Frankenstein, Bill and Ted's Excellent Adventure,
Monty Python, Good-bye Lenin, Independence Day, Amadeus

Shows: Daily Show, House, Modern Family, Grimm, Futurama, Tatort Münster, anything involving sharks, really big fish or people surviving in the wilderness.

Music: Mozart, Wagner, Beethoven, Bach, Schubert
The Beatles, the Grateful Dead, the Police, the Rolling Stones, Eric Clapton, Fleet Foxes, Joni Mitchell

Food: Beer
The six things I could never do without
Think outside the box. Sometimes the little things can say a lot.
In no particular order: Friends, Family, Music, Books, Coffee and Beer
I spend a lot of time thinking about
Global warming, lunch, or your next vacation… it’s all fair game.
German grammar...
You should message me if
Offer a few tips to help matches win you over.
You are in the area and want to meet new people!